EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crunchies Food Company, Freeze Dried Raspberries, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Feb 18, 2012

my toddler loves these

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Mar 21, 2012

I can't believe nothing more is added. Make a wonderful snack, or topping for a dessert og granola. Love the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchies Raspberries

Posted by 4932297962901906783 on Jun 18, 2013

Lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

So great in trail mix!!

Posted by Danil35 on Aug 28, 2013

Favorite add in to my trail mix!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely snack

Posted by 4856546495250379950 on Dec 25, 2013

Very nice! My toddler loves these, they are sweet and just the right bite size for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for muesli

Posted by odalol on Apr 10, 2014

I use this with muesli; the milk softens the raspberries in an instant. Ditto for yoghurt. Yum! The strawberries from the same brand are perhaps even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit pricy

Posted by 5142979113555666602 on Feb 28, 2015

But very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

rico rico

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Me encantan, las añado al yogur o a la avena... me da energía. mi marido se las come hasta solas jaja

Was this review helpful to you?

Lunch Box Ideas

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I always buy these for my kids lunch boxes. Family fav. Nice and crunchy and fun packaging. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent snack!!

Posted by Reviewer1203772 on Apr 29, 2011

no sugar,very tasty and i can put it in addition for extra power in corn flakes ,in ice cream or smoothies..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »