EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.89

Savings of: $1.20 (17% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by CRU-61008.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy snack

    Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

    These taste sensational - I've really enjoyed them. Make sure you seal the packet well though. My young daughter left it open, and they went chewy in a bad way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Sep 21, 2011

    I love these dried strawberries. They are great in cereal or just by themselves. They arrived in good condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keith's thoughts

    Posted by Reviewer1580589 on Apr 24, 2012

    They may be a little tart, but they sure will wake up your taste buds and they are a truly wonderful snack. Lots of nutrition makes them a very wise choice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!!!

    Posted by RutLervik on Sep 21, 2011

    These are like candy!!! Both parents and children love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these

    Posted by Reviewer3325230 on Mar 28, 2012

    I eat them like candy, very tasty and also good for my body!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2472009 on Oct 08, 2011

    I've always wanted to find pure berries to add into my oatmeal. This product is perfect - I only use few berries from the package and it makes my oatmeal smell and taste so wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchies Food Company, Freeze Dried, Strawberries, 1 oz (28 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Dec 26, 2011

    my kid loves them! when you open the package you can instantly smell real fresh strawberries! they taste great and are very healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1258835 on Feb 12, 2012

    It's a very interesting snack. Lovely taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by Reviewer1534027 on Jul 14, 2011

    I really liked these. Better than the blueberry ones. They are like chips :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by olgask on Sep 13, 2011

    Tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »