EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Deodarant Stone

Posted by Reviewer3056175 on Apr 16, 2008

Great product for underarm deodorant. Easy to use and has its own dish. Very effective in treating order and cost is low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer3117298 on Jun 15, 2011

I was really sceptical to this product, but I thought it was interesting and cheap, so decided to try it, and it works wonders! Will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Crystal Deodorant Works Great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This deodorant works great. Either men or women can use it since it is unscented. Does a great job and one of these deodorant stones lasts a LONG time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by buildingupmoms on Mar 12, 2013

Bought it to bless a friend's daughter. She said it worked great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !

Posted by 4739796497076135520 on Sep 22, 2012

Arrived right on time, this product does exactly what it says, for a chunky guy, that's great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3144646 on Sep 14, 2012

Deodorant for the rest of my life)))) Goood

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband swears by it!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Dec 31, 2009

My husband cant wear normal deodorants because they turn sour smelling with synthetic clothes, esp. This is not harmful to lymph glands and blocks oder. A must have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3196544 on Sep 29, 2008

Works great! Perfect size for the children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3198070 on Feb 20, 2011

One of the best deodorants I've used and great for a variety of other uses like rashes and bug bites too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1083953 on Apr 07, 2012

I don't know how, but it works:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 349 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »