EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It does nothing

Posted by 5470130740080123689 on Apr 24, 2016

I bought this one and the solid one. They both do nothing. A waste of money. I actually thought natural deodorants don't work since I tried the Weleda too and it did nothing but burning my skin but since then I found Shmidt's and really happy with it. Don't waste your money

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by 5541991038111096316 on Apr 08, 2016

Bad cause itching And sensitivity

Was this review helpful to you?

no use

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

The crystal is totally different . This work doesn't work at all

Was this review helpful to you?

I don`t like

Posted by perlica84 on Mar 08, 2016

Es un desodorante rico en sales minerales y alumbre de potasio, que trae 118 ml. Es un desodorante de spray muy muy liquido, ya que parece como si te aplicaras agüita, jejeje, ademas, de que tarda un poco en que se absorba. A mi la verdad no me ha gustado mucho. Es un desodorante que no huele a nada pero despues de usarlo pocas semanas tampoco he notado mucho en lo que se refiere a que si controle el sudor o no. Supongo que hay que darle un poco mas de tiempo. De todas maneras, no es un producto que me haya encantado porque tarda bastante en secarse, para ello, prefiero la piedra de alumbre de toda la vida, porque controla el olor y el sudor de maravilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

It doesn't have any effect. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Smell but

Posted by 4733243908054097742 on Dec 12, 2015

I did not like it frankly

Was this review helpful to you?

Un agua?

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

Parece que pague mas de 3 dólares por agua! No quita olores, no hace de desodorante y al menos a mi no me funciono, una lastima, probaré con otros.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY BAD

Posted by 5138620429134096422 on Jun 05, 2015

I was looking for something less toxic and i thought hey this looks decent but nope, it did nothing it was as if i was not wearing any deodorant, I applied it 20 min prior to stepping out let it dry but as soon as i step out i sweat, and i don't even sweat a lot, i found this terrible so if someone who sweats a lot would just waste their money on this. Looking at all the great reviews i wished it work for me too, but living in a super hot climate where temperature goes up to 43 C degree this did nothing. i am on my quest to find a affordable deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5031545239961555733 on May 23, 2015

I can't tell if this product works really. It's like plain water, doesn't dry on my skin, doesn't have any scent, doesn't prevent sweat or smell. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me a gustado

Posted by 5354097769939442863 on Apr 27, 2015

No me a gustado nada,te tienes que dar poquito por que escurre todo y e notado que el pelo me sale mas duro desde que me lo doy. El envio super rapido,lo que me llegaron abiertos un champu y un aceite y me reembolsaron una parte del pedido.El unico inconveniente de esta pagina para mi,es que no se ingles y en los gastos de envio tan pronto me salia una cantidad u otra mas desorvitada,con el mismo pedido.Un poco caro los gastos de envio y hay que tener cuidado no te pases con el peso. Pero Repetire en comprarlos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »