EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It really works!

Posted by Reviewer1329734 on Mar 18, 2011

I bought this deo based on the reviews and i must say, it's pretty awesome! It really keeps me from smelling, and it doesn't contain any weird chemicals. I think it's pretty cheap, considering how well it works :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works

Posted by Reviewer1298367 on Mar 20, 2011

Doesn't really have a sent, and that's good. I think it works, but haven't had to test it on a good sweat yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3030621 on Mar 25, 2011

copes with its task

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer3003918 on Jun 22, 2011

Would recommend anyone to purchase products from this company...very reliable & cheap!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2434079 on Jul 04, 2011

it works and that's about all I can say, probably will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1810056 on Jul 06, 2011

Very good deodorant... no comments...must have...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works instantly!!

Posted by Reviewer1337569 on Jul 09, 2011

very easy to use and no stain on the clothes...no bad odour but it allows you to sweat also..item arrived to my house(Malaysia) after 11days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective!

Posted by Reviewer2278655 on Jul 11, 2011

I bought this deo right before I went to a one week long festival. It was a extremely hot week and I slept in a tent, and danced like crazy in a crowded audience every day. And yes, I sweated (like a pig), but my armpits didn't smell a thing! It was amazing! Buy it, you will love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2666685 on Jun 07, 2011

This product is really great. I have introduced it to my entire family. It's healthy for the body. Hazel Wms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product!!

Posted by joebonfi on Jun 09, 2011

From Gibraltar Does what it says. Both my wife and daughters love it. Paraben free and aluminium free Great product!really nice deodorant...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 863 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »