EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good protection

Posted by Reviewer1306741 on Aug 18, 2011

Good protection and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1666248 on Aug 26, 2011

It's great. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deoderant for me

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Jul 19, 2011

I've been using this for several years as a relief from ordinary anti-perspirants. I appreciate the lower price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product !

Posted by Reviewer2099360 on Jul 21, 2011

Cheap and effective, will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1131519 on Jul 21, 2011

I love this deodorant. It's effective, long-lasting, and much safer to use than those that contain aluminum and other harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stink free!

Posted by Reviewer2317713 on Jul 26, 2011

I bought this for my friend and he says he likes it. There is no wierd smell to this as I found with some of the deodorants he was wearing like axe etc. I think I will buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal it's cool.

Posted by Reviewer3003129 on Jul 27, 2011

It is very good deodorant. He is better other, expensive deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1600537 on Sep 21, 2012

I used this one and loved it but now I switched to the Chamomile and Green Tea spray. Hubby still uses this one. Works Great! Even when temps are 100 degrees outside he never smells bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prduct

Posted by Reviewer1233004 on Aug 04, 2011

Works great! Can be little "foamy" if you put on too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2797486 on Aug 05, 2011

This is a wonderful find! With all this heat I haven't been smelling bad at all, which is a vast improvement over what I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 822 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »