EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great effect

Posted by RutLervik on Sep 05, 2011

This makes all armpit stains history! I read in a comment here to spray several times and then rub the arms together to get the best effect, and that is absolutely the best method. Healthy, no perfume, no parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

best deodorant ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 20, 2011

I highly recommend this awesome safe deodorant--it really works and it is not toxic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by beautybymissl on Aug 22, 2011

I like it! It keeps me try all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Aug 22, 2011

I didn't expect this at all, but I'm pleasantly surprised. It doesn't smell, feel sticky, but makes you feel dry throughout the day. Great for hot humid weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protection

Posted by Reviewer1306741 on Aug 18, 2011

Good protection and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1666248 on Aug 26, 2011

It's great. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deoderant for me

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Jul 19, 2011

I've been using this for several years as a relief from ordinary anti-perspirants. I appreciate the lower price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product !

Posted by Reviewer2099360 on Jul 21, 2011

Cheap and effective, will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1131519 on Jul 21, 2011

I love this deodorant. It's effective, long-lasting, and much safer to use than those that contain aluminum and other harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stink free!

Posted by Reviewer2317713 on Jul 26, 2011

I bought this for my friend and he says he likes it. There is no wierd smell to this as I found with some of the deodorants he was wearing like axe etc. I think I will buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 838 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »