EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

no use

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

The crystal is totally different . This work doesn't work at all

Was this review helpful to you?

No funcionó en mí.

Posted by Nevelline on Mar 20, 2016

Lo usé durante un mes, rociándolo por lo menos unas 3 veces al día, pero no era capaz de controlar el olor axilar :(. Suelo ser de "olor fuerte" así que no me sorprende que haya ocurrido esto :(. Ahora estoy probando uno de Kiss my face que hasta el momento me ha funcionado mucho mejor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

Posted by eltocadordevero on Mar 11, 2016

Este desodorante no tiene ningun olor y evita que el sudor huela mal, aunque al aplicarlo tarda un poco en absorberse.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don`t like

Posted by perlica84 on Mar 08, 2016

Es un desodorante rico en sales minerales y alumbre de potasio, que trae 118 ml. Es un desodorante de spray muy muy liquido, ya que parece como si te aplicaras agüita, jejeje, ademas, de que tarda un poco en que se absorba. A mi la verdad no me ha gustado mucho. Es un desodorante que no huele a nada pero despues de usarlo pocas semanas tampoco he notado mucho en lo que se refiere a que si controle el sudor o no. Supongo que hay que darle un poco mas de tiempo. De todas maneras, no es un producto que me haya encantado porque tarda bastante en secarse, para ello, prefiero la piedra de alumbre de toda la vida, porque controla el olor y el sudor de maravilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective.

Posted by 5153294866559591469 on Feb 18, 2016

This product works for me. I spray twice on clean underarms and let dry, which is fast. Then I get dressed. At the end of the day, I don't stink. I work with preschoolers and an active. I would apply more before working out and that also works.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5063887089840335706 on Feb 14, 2016

So good so worthy, best deodorant ever! Colourless and no smell. I can still sweating but without unpleasant smell. Can use on both underarm and foot!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5625978931113883284 on Feb 10, 2016

I love how it has no scent, colour and all natural ingredients. but surprisingly it does its job and even better than any other deodorants. I use this on my foot sometimes too

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Work!

Posted by ChagitiHerbpage on Feb 09, 2016

Used it for the past 4 years ,recently change to the scented version

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Feb 05, 2016

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 5305971344252205652 on Jan 26, 2016

Didnt really work on me. it was to weak, has no smell and didnt overcome the sweat...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 812 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »