EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great deodorant

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 08, 2015

This works well but I do have to reapply on the extra humid days. I like to put a few drops of essential oil in it and make my own blend. The pump has always worked well without breaking or clogging on each one I have purchased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent deodorant

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Oct 28, 2016

my 12 years old kid uses it and loves it.i recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray, 4 oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2484492 on Jul 14, 2012

В помойку!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Transparente

Posted by AnadePozuelo on Apr 23, 2013

Me gusta, no tiene olor ni color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO BURN............

Posted by Reviewer1177508 on Jan 22, 2008

You can shave and still put Deodorant under your arm. No burn, no sting, I love this all natural Deo. No Aluminum either, highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn`t work for me

Posted by Reviewer1999412 on Dec 16, 2009

Will have to come back and see if it works better next time. Sprayed it in conjunction with using the crystal rock but it didn`t work. Feels like you`re spraying water as it just runs down your underarm. Bought it based on the great reviews but didn`t help me personally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chrystal Body Deotorant

Posted by Reviewer2918785 on Jul 05, 2008

PLEASE don't stop selling this product!!! It's the only deotorant that works for me without giving me a rash. I also appreciate that it contains no aluminium. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1147329 on Jul 01, 2008

an excellent deoderant ... I couldn't get my husband to wear roll ons, gels, or sticks ("yucky") and aerosols are "too cold." This spray he will use - AND it works - and I love it, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders!

Posted by australia on Apr 24, 2013

Works just as well as commercial deodorants, very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only deo that works!

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

This brand is the only deo that works for me. The spray is really nice, but I actually like the roll-ons better, especially the one that smells like pomegranate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 857 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »