EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good stuff...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... at a very low cost. I use it on my arm pits as well on my shoes (it eats the smell away). PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural Product, works well. OPen my page for an exclusive offer for new customers

Posted by Reviewer2343376 on Jul 20, 2013

This product is very effective and easy to use. I bought it for my 12 year old son who had developed severe underarm odour. Worked really well, no more smells. He is happy to use it every day and I don't have to worry about harsh chemicals. Very fast delivery to Australia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only deo that works!

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

This brand is the only deo that works for me. The spray is really nice, but I actually like the roll-ons better, especially the one that smells like pomegranate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders!

Posted by australia on Apr 24, 2013

Works just as well as commercial deodorants, very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal body deodorant

Posted by 5220746224006157268 on May 30, 2016

This is a great product especially for this time of the year it keeps you feeling fresh and clean all over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light spray

Posted by 5064556322708254652 on Jun 01, 2016

terrific spray for summer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2609947 on Oct 31, 2016

Works extremely well and has no harmful chemicals, residue or scent! Not only that, but each bottle lasts a few months! This is by far the best and most value-for-the-money deodorant on the market today!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally!

Posted by 5448913243410848778 on Oct 01, 2016

Finally I found a really odorless/perfumeless deodorant! And it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by BrigittaUibo on Sep 02, 2016

I'm really happy about this product. No chemicals, but no sweaty-smell also! Good deal :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no scent but not sweat proof enough

Posted by 5495171810416930299 on Oct 01, 2016

no scent but not sweat proof enough

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 858 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »