EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product, not so great package

Posted by 4745444789879202343 on Nov 12, 2012

convinient and effective. not fragranced, so don't smell at all (yeey). the pump tends to not work..

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien si tienes poca actividad física

Posted by marilynbedroom on Nov 15, 2012

No es útil para realizar ejercicio intenso

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2082807 on Dec 20, 2012

It doesn't smell very good but if you'd wait until fully dry before wearing your shirt on the smell would go away. doing a nice (but not perfect) job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5345257582035659636 on Jun 07, 2013

Awesome alternative to conventional deoderants. Must use of clean, freshly showered skin to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS PERFECTLY!

Posted by 5382095266616109324 on Jun 08, 2013

This thing actually works! I hate the fact the it has no smell, but hey, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jul 05, 2013

The product itself works for very good 2 to 4 hours. The pump of the bottle never worked, it was broken since I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The one I realy like for summer

Posted by Reviewer2824461 on Jul 11, 2013

I use it for armpits and my feet. But I'll put only 4 stars, as the pomp on some units sometimes doesn't spray, so applying is realy uncomfortable and wet :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural ingredients, good effect

Posted by 5506841482611150819 on Jul 20, 2013

It lasts for 6-10 hours normally, 4-6 hours during workout or any intensive sports. So usually it doesn't last a whole day, you have to reapply. I love that it's without any scent. Price is OK for the value. Better than any mainstream deodorant from the local shops. I would rate it 4.5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by maricz on Jul 23, 2013

Mi pareja tiene la piel de las axilas muy sensible y le va de maravilla. Ojo que es un chico y estamos en pleno verano! Lo recomiendo para personas que no tienen "humor" muy fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product. Love the fact it is aluminum free and safe for use

Posted by 4940320179655102778 on Aug 10, 2013

Notice it is not a spray, but rather a fluid. So there is spillage below your arm pit. In that aspect, the stick is better.but, as mentioned on the title, it is a great product. There is no awkward smell. It does not stop you from perspiring, but there is no smell and it is safe to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »