EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

for shoes

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Sep 03, 2012

I use this in my shoes, it works great :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5003409130867121284 on Sep 09, 2012

As a natural deodorant it doesn't stop sweating, only eliminates body odor...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3144646 on Sep 14, 2012

I bought it to use with the stone deodorant, first i spray this one and then use my crystal stone. This duet works better in wintery or cold weather, but i like it anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Natural deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2557352 on Oct 01, 2012

This one really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works,but

Posted by Reviewer1558234 on Oct 11, 2012

after a while it started to create crystals on the spray point. I had to scrub them away every time..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1881880 on Oct 30, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, not so great package

Posted by 4745444789879202343 on Nov 12, 2012

convinient and effective. not fragranced, so don't smell at all (yeey). the pump tends to not work..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien si tienes poca actividad física

Posted by marilynbedroom on Nov 15, 2012

No es útil para realizar ejercicio intenso

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2082807 on Dec 20, 2012

It doesn't smell very good but if you'd wait until fully dry before wearing your shirt on the smell would go away. doing a nice (but not perfect) job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5345257582035659636 on Jun 07, 2013

Awesome alternative to conventional deoderants. Must use of clean, freshly showered skin to be effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 152 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »