EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cool

Posted by Reviewer3281506 on Apr 06, 2011

after the first application considerably less sweat, and smell, I suggest

Was this review helpful to you?

great deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3297586 on Apr 06, 2011

great product,protection for at least 24 hours, easy to use.Such safe products have to be introdused to everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2590555 on Apr 09, 2011

I am very pleased with the product)

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS IT

Posted by Reviewer2949279 on Apr 11, 2011

Was skeptical about this at first but MAN was I proven wrong! Kept me ODOURLESS ALL DAY. Even through a workout at the gym. This stuff is magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Apr 19, 2011

I like

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!!

Posted by Laura11 on Apr 20, 2011

First of all, i didnt know -HOW to use it,and if it works because it's dry and looks like a stone...but after i've tried i was in shock and i Love it too much!!!THANX

Was this review helpful to you?

I will recommend this one to everybody

Posted by Reviewer1398719 on Apr 24, 2011

So far the best deodorant I've tried, and the fact that it has no harmful ingredients is a great bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

Cristal Body

Posted by Reviewer1017952 on Apr 26, 2011

Great deodorant. No smell. No staining in clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Great!

Posted by Reviewer1295612 on Apr 26, 2011

I like it very much - doesn't leave white on the clothes, not perfumed, and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by Reviewer2414781 on Apr 26, 2011

Of course armpits does not stay dry all day long, it's just normal. But it really seams to help out with sweating and odor. And it is healthy to use. I will deff buy some for my mom and sister!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 354 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »