EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so effective

Posted by 5124943627809724456 on Feb 14, 2016

I prefer the roll on or the crystal. Although I like the smell I wouldn't buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

decent odor control

Posted by Reviewer3073265 on Jan 03, 2016

out of all the natural aluminum free deodorants I've used, this one works the best. I actually used this product when my pits were purging from years of deodorant use and it helped with the horrible smell. Now they're not so bad, but even so I've tried roll ons, pit paste, and sticks with hops. I'm going back to this. it dries better than the roll on but sometimes I'll still dust a bit of powder on to feel dry. I liked this smell, it's not very strong but it smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Iit works

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jun 21, 2015

I like that it's natural and it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Safer green choice

Posted by 4956197597947528565 on Apr 17, 2015

I like this product on the weekends. I am still testing its effectiveness, as I do a lot of more strenuous work on the weekends,but so far,it has held up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not do much

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 09, 2015

The spray is nice, the smell very gentle, but it did not stop me from sweating nor smelling :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5749549576320781684 on Apr 07, 2015

Ideal for a day of not being overly active but I found that it's not the best if you're wanting to disguise the body odour after a workout. However, the fragrance is lovely and it feels nice on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Πολύ ωραίο αποσμητικό ...το άρωμα δεν μου άρεσε πολύ.

Posted by 5684484393491841184 on Mar 05, 2015

Το χρησιμοποιεί ευχάριστα όμως ο άντρας μου.Εγώ προτιμώ αυτό με το άρωμα το χαμομήλι και το λευκό τσάι.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for me

Posted by 4915953988841770400 on Jan 12, 2015

Smelled nice in the bottle but did nothing for me. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells good

Posted by 5509855256508678079 on Nov 18, 2014

It smells really good! But the effect lasts only for about a half of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by 5572978755067482297 on Oct 31, 2014

those deodorants are absolutely amazing,,fresh,natural,safe for your skin,,they also keep the 'smells" away but not when the weather is too warm

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »