EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and fresh

Posted by hannehov on Jul 08, 2015

The smell is really nice and fresh! I prefer this over the original one.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh!

Posted by 4834546866840100848 on May 25, 2015

nice smell, a bit wet but works fine with me :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective mineral deodorant with nice scent

Posted by 4784687644970579506 on May 18, 2015

My second bottle, nice scent, not as effective as "normal" deo, but good enough. Value for money. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5692160824727378777 on Mar 24, 2015

I like the fact that is natural and also has a nice smell. It s good, i will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by 5038001169163960156 on Mar 23, 2015

It's a very effective deodorant with a fresh scent. The only reason I don't give it five stars is that it goes on feeling quite wet, and takes a while to dry. But that doesn't worry me too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5191091881369643853 on Feb 05, 2015

Bought various deo roll-on in different fragrances and love it. Last long and absolutely no B.O. at all even in hot humid Singapore. Loves the green tea / chamomile, lavender and pomegranate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good aluminium-free deodorant

Posted by 4985056876082858504 on Jan 07, 2015

Easy application, just like a regular deodorant. I find the scent a bit strong although it's not offensive. As a deodorant, it seems to be reasonably effective. I applied this before going to the gym for a moderate workout and it performed pretty well. I did smell a bit sweaty but it wasn't bad enough for me to feel self conscious about it. I'm not sure how well it would do with a harder workout though, like a a long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele muy bien

Posted by 4900455305104346001 on Jan 02, 2015

Funciona bastante bien, ahora estamos en invierno veremos cuando llegue el verano si puedo confíar en él. El olor muy bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the fragrance!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 24, 2014

I've used a solid crystal for years, so wanted a change. Seems to be as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1112167 on Dec 16, 2014

Give it a week to begin working with your body's natural chemistry, but it works for sure and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »