EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfection

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Mar 12, 2015

Fresh and awakening and does the job! Apply once a day and Im good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5186065204461872121 on Mar 14, 2015

Works great and had a good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5633853045503001658 on Mar 15, 2015

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodrant

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

Love it just rol it on and let it dry. It lasted the whole day with no problem. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

Good smell, great roll-on deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal deodorant that works!

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

One of the few natural deodorants I've found that actually works. And the pomegranate scent is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Deodrant

Posted by Reviewer1682554 on Apr 30, 2015

This works perfectly and it smells nice too and doesn't have any harmful chemicals in it. My teenage girls use it too!! I'm comfortable with them using this type of deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on May 28, 2015

Does the job and has a crisp nice smell.. I prefer this to the solid and spray versions as this one really does apply the product sufficiently to prevent odor. will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant

Posted by 5177609039771289794 on May 30, 2015

This is my all time favourite deodorant, it smells gorgeous and works for me all day provided you apply just after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 4724001779946272975 on Jun 07, 2015

THANK GOD MY SEARCH IS FINALLY OVER !! THIS IS THE ONLY DEODORANT THAT HAS WORKED. NO B .O. AND THAT IS GOOD FOR YOU AT THE SAME TIME !! THE BEST EVER !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 135 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »