EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

3 oz. deodorant stone

Posted by Reviewer3040144 on Jan 12, 2008

The product works GREAT but the round shape should be changed to a shape that is easier to handle without it slipping out of one's hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1691809 on Jun 07, 2008

safe and seems to work good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting and it works

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 30, 2008

This is a cute little rock in a plastic cupcake holder. My husband was pretty worried to see it on the bathroom counter thinking I'd gone new age! it's awkward to use - you wet it then rub it around your arm pits. I have to rewet it for each arm. I dropped it on my tile floor shortly after getting it and it made many, many pieces. It needs a handle or something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury still out

Posted by Reviewer2990578 on Nov 23, 2008

Wanting to get away from the chemicals in deodorants and antiperspirants, I decided to give this a try. I used to use Mitchum, which I only needed to apply every 2-3 days. This I must use every day. I've been using it for a few weeks now and the stone looks unchanged, so it will last a long time. It also comes with a useful plastic dish to set it in (it warns you to keep it off of marble/etc counters). Overall I'm happy, just still adjusting to the change I guess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2395248 on Dec 27, 2008

I have not gotten any rashes and according to my wife it is doing what it suppose to do, keep me from smelling bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1991328 on May 01, 2009

This product work better if you put at night. and the spray in the mornings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2899711 on Dec 13, 2009

Good product, however it would be much better if the crystal were polished (rounded smooth) on one side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3055347 on Jun 05, 2010

Works well. Sometimes need to reapply during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3101956 on Dec 16, 2010

Operates about 3 hours...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really work for me

Posted by Reviewer2803186 on Mar 10, 2011

I gave it three stars cos it is prob just me. I sweat much more out of one side than the other and on that side I still have BO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »