EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rocks!

Posted by Reviewer2185424 on Jun 28, 2008

This is the best deoderant on the planet. It works for 24 hrs... NO odor. It's incredible. It lasts about 8mo. The only problem I have with it is it's slippery and easy to drop. When it drops, it cracks and even shatters.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by VictoriaN on Mar 16, 2012

It works fantastically on me! no smell anymore, cheap and 100% natural

Was this review helpful to you?

This product....

Posted by Reviewer1647103 on Oct 25, 2011

Rocks....literally! Only thing, be mindful when using. Hubby dropped ours on the bathroom floor. It broke in half but we still use it anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1771054 on Sep 16, 2009

I am really enjoying this product. I have been looking for years for something that would keep me from sweating and I have found it. I feel fresh all day. I even bought one for my husband. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

This acctualy works!!

Posted by Reviewer2408619 on Mar 10, 2011

Stings a bit on the skin if I just have shaved, but it works very well. I'm the most sweaty person, but the smell is there.. This removes all odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow its true!!!

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Jul 11, 2009

what everyone saidhere is right..it totally works better than anything! I was using secret platinum for years but this lasts longer! 24 hours later.. still no smell.. even after working out and everything..leaves no residue on clothes.. and itsbad for you to use aluminum in your deodorants (see breast cancer link possible) plusit can harm kidneys (says so right on your deodorant) so this is awesome! wayyy better! im so excited! BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough for home sitters

Posted by Mosolok on Mar 27, 2012

It is okay. But if you want to work hard in a gym - you' d better choose something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1938320 on Apr 08, 2011

Wokrs well for my husband but these natural stones do not work at all for me. Good price, nice liitle dish

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1951562 on Nov 10, 2011

I love to use this daily, while I'm in the shower. Rub under the arms and rinse it off. Repeat until the odor is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and effective

Posted by Reviewer2101709 on Feb 29, 2012

Natural and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 233 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »