EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

so far so good....

Posted by Reviewer1534820 on Mar 16, 2011

I've been wanting to try an alternative deodorant for a while now in my continued effort to eliminate unnatural and possibly harmful/toxic products. I was skeptical, but I have been pleasantly surprised. Even through intense workouts, this deodorant keeps me relatively dry and odor free.

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by imN-Joy on May 18, 2011

It's not very convenient to let it dry on the skin, though the anti-perspirant results are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deodorant I ever used

Posted by Reviewer1185794 on Jun 10, 2011

What I especially like about this product is that there is no aluminum is the crystal stone--it is totally natural. I've been using the crystal stone as a deodorant for years & wouldn't think of using anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body

Posted by Reviewer2290414 on Jul 13, 2011

It's good, but is not working 100% an me.

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by veljanov on Jul 19, 2011

I can not say that deodorant helps 100 percent. But I like it. In addition to funds from the pot, he also gets rid of pimples or itching of the insects. It is also a natural stone and is absolutely harmless

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal

Posted by Reviewer2716772 on Jul 21, 2011

Easy to apply, my skin is very comfortable with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2745147 on Sep 09, 2011

works well for me and glad i bought 2 of them .

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2370384 on Sep 20, 2011

but i prefer roll more

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3063318 on Oct 26, 2011

I warm recommend this product, really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer1772222 on Nov 15, 2011

Works well for those of us with sensitivity issues, though it doesn't work as well as 'classic' deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »