EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does its job very well indeed

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Mar 03, 2011

Absolutely no smell for at least 24 hours (don't know about longer time since I didn't dare try). I felt no skin irritation whatsoever and my skin get irritated very easily. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pruduct, great price

Posted by Reviewer1485197 on Apr 22, 2013

Using this product both with husband. Works great on me and on him too. No scent, no white spots more, no aluminium, great economy. Wonderful thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

رائع جداً

Posted by 5396747512577410795 on Apr 20, 2016

،(حالياً يعتبر هذا أفضل مزيل رائحة عرق قمت بتجربته ( أعتمدته مع قائمة روتيني بعد الإستحمام . أخذته تجربة فقط والآن بطلب الثاني .... ، اللطيف فيه أنه مايترك أثر كغيره من المزيلات ولا تنتظرينه ينشف سريع سريع وهذي أهم نقطة كانت تؤرقني في غيره من المزيلات ...... ، ماله أي ريحة وخالي من الروائح العطرية ؛ لأن الروائح العطرية غالباً تسمر البشرة ، أهم شي تكون البشرة نظيفة وافركي المنطقة بالمزيل بلطف وأعيدي التكرار ، بتحسين أنك ما حطيتي شي ولكنه أدى مفعوله ، نتيجته نفس نتيجة حجر الشبّه ... ومايمنع التعرق بتاتاً ، استمراره : تقريباً يستمر يوم ونص أو أكثر ، قيمته خمس نجوم : .... النجمة لأولى ، لأنه طبيعي ...... النجمة الثانية ، أنه مايترك أثر على البشرة ولا تحسين أنك حاطة شي ولكنه يؤدي المفعول ...... الثالثة : عدم منعه للتعرق ..... الرابعة : استمرار مفعوله لفترة مناسبة بين إستحمام وآخر الخامسة : خلوه من الروائح العطرية التي سببت لي اسمرار بالشرة مع الوقت :) أتمنى أن يكون تقيمي محايد وموفق

Was this review helpful to you?

clean body

Posted by sveta-goryun on Aug 02, 2012

I use it every day, very nice and savety

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorantti ilman alumiinia

Posted by krisnaus on Mar 17, 2015

Tää on parasta dödöä ja kestää pitkään. Kannattaa kokeilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes your arm pits...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... resistant to sweatiness. Works like a miracle, but is quite hard to apply. One stick might last a lifetime. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2869333 on Feb 09, 2011

Very effective as a deodorant and non-irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it promises.

Posted by Reviewer2328264 on Feb 10, 2011

This crystal works reeally well, it does not stop you from sweating, but it takes away the smell! I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as it gets.

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

Very nice. Works great. Used to buy the store bought kind - would never go back. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think

Posted by Reviewer1558234 on Sep 16, 2012

it's gonna last forever )) and it's a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »