EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Work good

Posted by SonyaGeorgieva on Jun 12, 2015

Before 2 years i try this and didn't like it.I have the smel and return to chimique deodorants.but i saw a video on youtube( Why Crystal Deodorant "doesn't work" )this girl show how you got to use to make it work.i've try it like the girl on video says to use it and this time it is work.I give a 5 stars and will alway use this now.I'm so happy to find this video.I was wondering how here can have 652 great reviews and on me doesn't work.Now i know....i was not use in it correctly!!! Go to Youtube and find this video the name of vide is... Why Crystal Deodorant "doesn't work" I hope to help of all who think that "this is not work". ...p.s.Great price hope to stay like that

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pruduct, great price

Posted by Reviewer1485197 on Apr 22, 2013

Using this product both with husband. Works great on me and on him too. No scent, no white spots more, no aluminium, great economy. Wonderful thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well as stated

Posted by nurichan on Jun 01, 2016

was fairly surprised at the big stick. but have gotten used to it. i put it on in the morning before work and it lasts until i get home even when i go out after work! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great. Fast Delivey and Goob Products

Posted by 5374880524936274868 on Jun 02, 2016

All right. This products are so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everlasting

Posted by 5623346097298896847 on Jun 02, 2016

The package says it will last a year of everyday use. To me It looks like this deo will last more than a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing work like this

Posted by 4632422775395303799 on Jun 14, 2016

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 I can't say more

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes your arm pits...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... resistant to sweatiness. Works like a miracle, but is quite hard to apply. One stick might last a lifetime. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

clean body

Posted by sveta-goryun on Aug 02, 2012

I use it every day, very nice and savety

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorantti ilman alumiinia

Posted by krisnaus on Mar 17, 2015

Tää on parasta dödöä ja kestää pitkään. Kannattaa kokeilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think

Posted by Reviewer1558234 on Sep 16, 2012

it's gonna last forever )) and it's a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 352 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »