EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1586939 on Dec 12, 2010

Sorry to say I haven't tried this yet! Remind me in a month or so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you dry, but does not keep odor away

Posted by Reviewer2172676 on Sep 19, 2010

This deodorant is ok. However, it does not keep odor away for long. It lasts about 3 hours. I will continue using it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal clear

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Sep 06, 2010

Just started with this product goes on easy and is working well for me and like that it has no bad chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Jun 23, 2010

Okay. Don't care for the dripping in my medicine cabinet (must wet stone before applying and container traps water inside). Created a "rust" ring on my plastic shelf (weird). Prefer Weleda Wild Rose Deodorant, which to me is simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal body deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3106357 on Jun 22, 2010

i was a little disappointed in this product. I was expecting it to keep me dry and cover up smell, had to watch myself after noon.

Was this review helpful to you?

effectiveness of Crystal Body

Posted by Reviewer3256514 on Apr 15, 2010

I like the fact that this product does not stan the clothes, but if you sweat alot you will need to reapply to prevent odor. Overall it is a goood product and I will continue to use it. I give the product 3 stars. Thanks, V. Evans

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy alternative

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Nov 24, 2009

Generally a good product, but doesnt last long if you sweat ( or under the sun). Need to re-apply. BUt if in air-cond environment like in office, works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body deoderent

Posted by Reviewer1531417 on Mar 04, 2009

Not as good as I would like. I do like that it is all natural...but protection is not very strong. Overall....I would not buy agagin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer1899438 on Dec 13, 2007

Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »