EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD

Posted by GINICONA on Jan 23, 2016

Is a natural way to keep the body odor away. For me it helps for few hours on summer days and little longer for the rest of the year. I'm using it almost five months it is almost full product. Really natural but i wish it had a smell so i feel that i have something under my armpits to protect me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well

Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1936392 on Feb 26, 2011

Gentle, has not irritated my skin and I have very sensitive skin. So far, I like it! It lasts long and I haven't had an odor problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

by Elena Z, RF

Posted by Reviewer2036167 on Oct 28, 2016

no smell, no irritation, very economical. But I'm using it for a short period of time. Do not dare to apply it on work - not sure that it will work in a stressful situation. I use it on weekends so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice deo!

Posted by Reviewer1745426 on Mar 22, 2011

very light deo, you even don't feel it on skin! cause, it doesn't helps you with over sweating, but it can prevent odd odour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1710238 on Apr 29, 2011

Super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good odour control

Posted by Reviewer2120080 on Jun 06, 2011

Only drawback, its quite troublesome to apply. You've got to wet the top to apply or else it would be too dry and will drag your skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2370384 on Jun 10, 2011

u have to be carefull coz its very frail.. prefer roll

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs frequent re-application but works

Posted by philosophicalcat on Jun 10, 2011

I found this needed to be re-applied every 4 hours or so, after washing up. However, there was no heavy smell, and it does seem to dry up perspiration for awhile, which is more than I expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first experience

Posted by Reviewer1705041 on Jun 30, 2011

this is my first purchase of cristal.I like natural ingridients very much but too early to rell if it works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 85 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »