EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good odour control

Posted by Reviewer2120080 on Jun 06, 2011

Only drawback, its quite troublesome to apply. You've got to wet the top to apply or else it would be too dry and will drag your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1710238 on Apr 29, 2011

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

nice deo!

Posted by Reviewer1745426 on Mar 22, 2011

very light deo, you even don't feel it on skin! cause, it doesn't helps you with over sweating, but it can prevent odd odour!

Was this review helpful to you?

by Elena Zelenskaya, RF

Posted by Reviewer2036167 on Mar 07, 2011

no smell, no irritation, very economical. But I'm using it for a short period of time. Do not dare to apply it on work - not sure that it will work in a stressful situation. I use it on weekends so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1936392 on Feb 26, 2011

Gentle, has not irritated my skin and I have very sensitive skin. So far, I like it! It lasts long and I haven't had an odor problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2038800 on Dec 22, 2010

Hasn't understood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1976648 on Nov 27, 2010

I have been using it for 15 days .Sometimes (depending on clothes) it doesn't keep the odours away. I will continue using it because it's mutch more healthy than other deodorant products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1072166 on Nov 12, 2010

Odorless, solid as a rock, strange. Helps right. Fast delivery to Russia.G

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by Reviewer3004580 on Oct 22, 2010

Works good 99 percent of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as expected

Posted by Heleshka on Oct 16, 2010

It doesn't smell, not irritating, but it needs to be re-applied after some time. At least when I apply only in the morning by the end of the day I can smell the odour of the sweat. And I my work is by computer, so it's definitely not an active one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »