EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I'll test it for some more time

Posted by 5434758252230734613 on Nov 17, 2013

I don't understand yet is it working or not. Sometimes I feeling smell, which can not be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2580213 on Dec 05, 2013

Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really depends on your body chemistry

Posted by 4694532000155514861 on Jan 12, 2014

I like the idea of this but it doesn't work well with my body chemistry. I can't wear it in the summer as it doesn't provide me with enough odor protection but so far this winter has been ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Jan 17, 2014

A great and safe product!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 5634581052005463907 on Jan 24, 2014

Genial y sin química.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok...

Posted by Reviewer3245918 on Feb 07, 2014

I started off with the crystal in the cup where I have to hold it and wet it. I got this one because I liked the idea that I don't have to touch the crystal. It's soo much better! But I have found that I will still sweat during the day and I get extremely wet under my arm pits... I like that it's safer, but it doesn't keep me at all dry! On extremely hot days, I still have to opt for store-bought anti-antiperspirant just to keep me dry...

Was this review helpful to you?

Contenta

Posted by 4718894742916223489 on Mar 26, 2014

Estoy muy contenta con este desodorante, aunque es un poco rollo tener que mojarlo cada ve que lo vas a usar. Quizás me hubiera comprado el de spray. Tiene pinta de que va a durar muchísimo

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by 4782871389558091475 on Mar 29, 2014

Product works well and lasts during the day very well. I've found that it also stays effective during exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

fragrance free and working

Posted by 5356053643856048445 on May 12, 2014

The is not so hot yet to test it in real high temperatures but so far I'm really satisfied by this product.At first I found it time consuming to wet it and then apply it but since it's working it's a price I have to pay..

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by 4791273337669112562 on May 25, 2014

good deodorant, feels a little weird at start to put an odorless deodorant , but I got used to it. I still didn't try it in the really hot and humid weather but so far, so good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »