EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wasted money

Posted by 5050147879661550051 on Aug 27, 2015

I dont know why so positive reviews. Yes you can feel it is without chemicals, but that is the only plus. The rest is qithout a change. If you sweat and smell, be ready to continue doing this if you use this deodorant.If you find my review helpful, please press Yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't works(((

Posted by lipo4ka on Jun 26, 2011

In the difference with the Crystal deodorant Travel Stick this roll'on versoin doesn't works at all.It seems like there is a water in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working

Posted by 5637490318395998105 on Apr 15, 2015

This deodarant make me smell bad when I sweat. I would like to use organ deodarant but have to find better one.

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal deo

Posted by 4872316975382798495 on Apr 22, 2015

not very efficient compared to other crystal deos

Was this review helpful to you?

No protege lo suficiente.

Posted by 5375700477135077306 on May 17, 2015

Es un desodorante sin olor, al aplicartelo parece que no te has echado nada. No noto la eficacia del producto. No volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

No funciona en mi

Posted by Nikoru on Jul 30, 2015

Lo compre esperando probar un desodorante natural y por sus buenos comentarios pero en mi no funciona, no obtengo ningún tipo de protección lo cual es una lastima...

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad

Posted by YAHYASS on Sep 22, 2015

I would not advise never purchased No odor No stability Stains on white clothing It does not last up to 2 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

It's normal, but

Posted by 5412288953601355006 on Jan 17, 2016

Day use I did not love him t does not prevent the smell of sweat

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Jun 15, 2010

This product is just horrible. I only used it maybe once or twice and it did nothing. I don't really smell or anything but it made me sweat! And after a few days the deodorant started smelling bad... now it smells like puke. It just didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal deodorant, Roll-On.

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Jun 21, 2010

As others have written lately, the smell is quite bad at once. Smells like yeast blended in luke water! When it dries on the skin its okay, and helps on light days. But the surprising yeast smell is hard to forget. The Crystal body travel stick is much better, its a 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »