EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crystal clear

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Sep 06, 2010

This deodorant is working very well for me. It holds down odor for 24 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative!

Posted by Reviewer2847116 on Sep 11, 2008

This seems to do the trick...tho on really hot days I seem to have to use it 2x, but most times it's just once and works well...better than aluminum products i say!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1848371 on Oct 15, 2008

The roll on is great for travel and meets TSA requirements! Also a little easier to use than the spray and dries a little more quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5586967807817485604 on Jul 21, 2013

The roll-on is good as it's natural and won't cause any aluminium poisoning. The only down thing about this it's a bit runny. But otherwise it's good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No flavor

Posted by Hurrahei on May 01, 2014

This is an ok product. Keeps you fresh, and odur-free all day long. Suitable for both man and woman

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liked purity

Posted by Reviewer1642118 on Mar 14, 2010

We had been using another "natural" deodorant, but switched to this one because of its purity. It doesn't have any preservatives or thickeners listed. It works just as well as the other one we had been using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell bad on the bottle but works good

Posted by Reviewer1220666 on Apr 05, 2010

interestingly this product smells not good on the product bottle but after applying this it does not smell bad and works perfectly inhibiting all the b.o . i recommend travel stick one which is also perfectly works but do not smell on the bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1411173 on Jul 06, 2010

Quite watery, works very well though. I usually put on a little bit ordinary deodorant too to get some fragrance. Definately keeps my underarms dryer and odor-free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jun 13, 2014

Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deo

Posted by tineskrede on Jul 14, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »