EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does nothing

Posted by 5470130740080123689 on Apr 24, 2016

Really does nothing. A waste of money. I actually thought natural deodorants don't work since I tried the Weleda too and it did nothing but burning my skin but since then I found Shmidt's and really happy with it. Don't waste your money

Was this review helpful to you?

the worst thing I bought here

Posted by 4785827226930672937 on Apr 16, 2016

Don't waste your money coz it doesn't have any effect, feels like you just roll with something wet onto your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

What?

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

ok.. so its solid salt.. you try to put it on but its rock hard.. some suggested I damp it in water first so I did.. it does nothing for me I exercise I smell sweaty armpits! worst deodorant ever. colloidal silver works much better.. これは…塩???のかたまり?硬すぎね何もぬれません。濡らしてから使うとよいと書いてあったのですがすぐ汗臭くなる私にはまったくききませんでした。

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work

Posted by Reviewer2646492 on Mar 17, 2016

I really wanted it to work but it's not strong enough for me. Does absolutely nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

No hace nada....

Posted by 4759618171831363916 on Feb 17, 2016

No me funciona para nada!! No lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless

Posted by SoleVeg on Dec 09, 2015

Coul have rubbed a wet sock under my arm pit and it would have had the same effect. Does not control odour at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

toooo bad

Posted by 5557806766582079627 on Oct 03, 2015

it do nothing really bad just wasting money

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 4643201213960747590 on Jun 21, 2015

This is hard to apply, not really work on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by AlenaSh on Jun 01, 2015

This one didn't work for me. As I get if you are looking something with crystal you need to try several firms - I found the one that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not recommend

Posted by karinake on May 03, 2015

I didn't find this product useful - it didn't help with the smell of sweat for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »