EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Small, odd, wet, provides roughly 8-hour protection

Posted by RobertJohnson on Mar 16, 2009

It can be a fun (and cheap) deodorant choice for travel; just don't expect anything too heavy-duty here. Also, for those who are into this in an effort to avoid aluminum... folks, this product is a rock of aluminum salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by Reviewer1881880 on May 01, 2012

I'm disappointed. Crystal arrived broken, so I can not fully enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Для меня не работает//////////////For me not working

Posted by --Irka-- on Aug 16, 2012

К сожалению.... Искала дезодорант без солей аллюминия, которые как известно очень вредны. Но он не только не сдерживает потоотделение (хотя этого я впринципе и не ждала), но и запах появляется от одежды очень быстро.... Как жаль... Уверена, что опираться на отзывы в данном вопросе не поможет - нужно обязательно попробовать самому, т.к. тут все индивидуально, а вреда уж точно не будет!////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Unfortunately .... Looking for a deodorant without aluminum salts, which are known are very harmful. But he not only restrains sweating (although this principle the I did not expect), but the smell comes from the clothes very quickly .... What a pity ... I am sure that based on the reviews in this issue will not help - you must try it yourself, because here are all individually, and certainly no harm

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps... Until you move :)

Posted by Does-it-do on Nov 07, 2013

It helps when you are at home. BUt outside your underarms starts to get wet very soon after you apply this. And the smell occurs too.

Was this review helpful to you?

no smell

Posted by 5094100545382258958 on Nov 24, 2013

no smell ,cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4732527712217425044 on Aug 15, 2013

since that is a crystal, you dont know how much you have applied, better to buy the liquid one

Was this review helpful to you?

so different!

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Oct 19, 2014

you moisten the crystal with a bit of water and you slip it to your skin! really nice feeling and I really like that it is no fragranced! xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by annabel on May 02, 2012

It did not helped me as I expected. After several hours I could feel the smell Так себе. Несколько часов и все. При том что особой проблемы с потом у меня нет

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works first and then don't

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 05, 2012

I thought that it will not work...but it works great!!!Espesially at workout!!I ordered the same crystal,but in roll-on.After one month it stops to work on me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by shadow-girl on Oct 11, 2012

Very comfortable during travel or just have it in my bag. But actually I love more deodorant with some fresh smell... Yes, it's not very healthy, so that's why I use crystal by turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »