EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

I keep falling in and out of love with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Nov 02, 2015

I have tried lots of more or less natural deodorants. But I always ended up smelling at the end of the day. This is my first crystal deo, and it feels very good, but if I wear cotton, I smell almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorant

Posted by 4791273337669112562 on Sep 06, 2015

unfortunately, i'm allergic to one of the ingredients, so it gave me a rash and i had to stop using it. but while i was using it, it eliminated the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

好神奇

Posted by 5739055384196308557 on Jun 24, 2015

濕左表面搽, 但係好似石頭咁唔溶, 好奇下舐左一下....哇! 真係SALT, 好鹹 >_< 不過搽左真係成日都唔覺有味, 得呀!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by chglende on May 04, 2015

I have used better deodorants but of course they are full of scary things and at least this one is clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Se me queda corto

Posted by 5464774221644470228 on Apr 28, 2015

Creo q la eficacia de estos desodorantes es muy relativa, porque ni una misma persona tiene el mismo sudor todos los días...entre alimentación, cambios hormonales...un día sí me va bien y al siguiente no

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by proinnseas on Mar 13, 2015

Travel stick is nice fit size. Gives about 8 hours protection. Not for heavy sweaters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal body deodorant

Posted by blancmange on Mar 13, 2015

This worked for me for about 2 weeks, but then stopped. But I'm a different species, I sweat a lot and since Aromacreme by Lush I haven't found a deodorant that works for me. Shame, because it's non-irritating, scent-free and small enough to carry in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe it works

Posted by 5522887446922580838 on Mar 12, 2015

Maybe it works, but I do not feel any effect. I use it just because it is with no aluminium

Was this review helpful to you?

ok, but not very long lasting...

Posted by Reviewer1146959 on Mar 02, 2015

Works fine for few hrs, but i have to add more during the day...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »