EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buen desodorante

Posted by 5167780423278743459 on Jan 20, 2016

Aguanta bastante bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty decent deodorant stick

Posted by 5553177823116979893 on Dec 11, 2015

I have been using for the past couple of weeks and so far it keeps me free from odor. The next time I will buy a much larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very effective yet the design could be better

Posted by 4819305508447851003 on Sep 12, 2015

I swear it can prevent my armpit from getting odour very effectively and its very small so its very convenient for travelling. BUT the crystal keeps falling out from the case after some time. I have changed to liquid form but its less convenient for travelling

Was this review helpful to you?

It works...

Posted by 5557331562700182198 on Sep 03, 2015

It works,but not as long as other products, yet it's safe to use several times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

sara

Posted by 4833042855502553139 on Jun 18, 2015

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Really effective! Only one drawback I found ...

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 24, 2015

... is that the stick gets dislodged from its base after a while. So I decided to switch to the spray version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear and non-sticky

Posted by antonovka on Mar 29, 2015

It's quite a pleasure to use a non-sticky deodorant, no unpleasant, heavy feel on the skin. Never leaves any marks. In fact, feels very free and soft. The bad side is... It does protect you, but definitely not as good as a regular one. Sometimes, at the end of the day, I feel... Not so fresh. Can't feel safe with it=\ So when I know I'm going to have a long day, I have to use the regular deodorant. It's a pity. However, in 90% of the week I do use it and feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4669069892855294802 on Jan 29, 2015

I liked this

Was this review helpful to you?

Need another deodorant for best effect

Posted by Reviewer1562837 on Jan 23, 2015

I use this product but personally I find I need to use a scented natural deodorant on top of it to prevent any smell. Could just be me and to be fair, I still use both as I have not found any natural deodorant that I can use on its own. This size is great for travel and this brand is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Jan 13, 2015

This product works well without the sticky feeling. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 174 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »