EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very convenient to carry around

Posted by Reviewer1997697 on Nov 12, 2013

It's perfect to carry it around in your handbag, or to keep it at the office, and for trips where you don't wnat to carry bulky stuff. Works charms, costs almos nothing and lasts forever unless you drop it.. then it will disintegrate in a mess of crystal shafts

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's smell

Posted by 4644604233454476871 on Nov 10, 2013

I prefer the spray, but very good product! No sweat smell just a natural smell, fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great size for first try

Posted by 5283888371320156440 on Nov 09, 2013

I'll start by mentioning that this is my 1st crystal deo and let's be clear deo doesn't mean you won't sweat so I wasn't expecting to not sweat. It's is great because it's scentless and won't leave a mark on your clothes you don't stink and to those who apply deo right after the shower it is comfortable, also the size and price r good for those who want to try it for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superjaukais kristáls

Posted by 4772722544169601002 on Nov 06, 2013

Sāls kristāls sviedru mazināšanai ir vnk burvīgs līdzeklis, nemaz nevar just sviedru aromātu. Tu it kā svīsti, bet bez tipiskā sviedru aromāta. Patīk, ka produkts ir ilgam laikam paredzēts, jo nolietojas loti maz. ņemšu vēl

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Stone

Posted by Reviewer3268553 on Nov 05, 2013

Perfect for the summer! It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1148911 on Nov 02, 2013

I really like it, I bought a gift to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by OlgaVS on Oct 31, 2013

Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and convenient!

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Oct 29, 2013

I purchased this with the Crystal Body Deodorant Spray. I use the travel stick daily and the spray is perfect for when you are in a hurry or you are out and about (but I guess it will run out much sooner than the travel stick). If regular deodorant (with aluminium blah blah) is as bad for your health as people say, then I'm happy there is a product like this on the market. It does the job without badly affecting this sensitive part of your body. Before this I had always used regular deodorant brands like Nivea, etc, I wouldn't go back to them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Работает!

Posted by 4877808389921318501 on Oct 25, 2013

Дезодорант действительно избавляет от неприятных запахов на весь день

Was this review helpful to you?

Самый лучший дезодорант

Posted by 5428289337255526580 on Oct 24, 2013

Этот всем известный дезодорант прекрасно зарекомендовал себя как в жару, так и в холод. После использования нет никакой аллергии. А вот если на теле есть ранки - то может немножко щипать, так как он обладает антисептическим эффектом.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 515 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »