EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crystal Body Deodorant, Travel Stick, 1.5 oz 40 g

Posted by Reviewer2771279 on Aug 13, 2011

it's cool!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good travel size

Posted by Reviewer2774669 on Dec 29, 2008

Nice small size. I ordered this so that I could have a small travel-sized deodorant. I intend to leave this in my car for emergency situations (ie, forgetting to put on deodorant before leaving the house).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easier than full size

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 26, 2012

This is so much easier to apply than the original, because of the size. The downside with all these deodrants is that you need water to apply. Still the best deodrant I have ever tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice suprise

Posted by HediSalm on Jun 08, 2014

I have never used a crystal deodorant before, I had no idea what to expect. It is basically a mineral salt stick. No chemicals or anything bad like regular deodorants. You just have to wet it (which is a bit fussy, but I don't mind at all) and then apply like regular stick deodorant. It is odorless and leaves the underarms feeling soft and dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4956106790254498456 on Nov 21, 2012

Great travel size stick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for travel

Posted by Reviewer2869333 on Feb 09, 2011

This is a perfect size for travel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayuda contra el olor

Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jun 12, 2013

No compro cosmetica y cosas como deodorante que testean en animales y llevan pura quimia, como todo lo que se puede ver en supermercados y la tele... Este deodorante es natural, hecho de sal, y me ayuda! Estoy andando en la bici a mi trabajo cada dia (son 18 km ida y vuelta), estoy transpirando mucho, pero no hay olor gracias a este producto. Aun, con los que compraba en supermercado, no me ayudaron nie en proteccion contra el olor. Este deodorante aun no le ayuda protegerse contra sudor, pero contra el olor - si! Recomiendo!!! Duro justo 1 mes para llegar a CHILE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Travel Stick, 1.5 oz 40 g (CBD-00225)

Posted by Reviewer2874754 on Jul 25, 2011

Super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good products, relished

Posted by 5351971699162254206 on Jan 23, 2013

It's just now one of my favorite tools for body care. Correspond exactly to what people write. Gorgeous dezodarant and no chemicals. Consults on 5 + and clutching a very long time, all the time now I will buy it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2882508 on Oct 19, 2010

It works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 962 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »