EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great way to travel smelling fresh!

Posted by Reviewer2662073 on May 29, 2009

Safest Rock and simple deodorant and as a Stick even more practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protection!!!

Posted by Reviewer1830355 on Jun 02, 2009

My husband and I both use - all summer long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3251240 on Jun 20, 2009

Works good, makes me feel good about my health. The only thing is that it feels like nothing is going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1284311 on Jul 20, 2009

this is a great product and easy to travel with. I like to think I am doing my part to prevent breast cancer, being it has all natural ingredients. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer3100306 on Sep 01, 2009

This crystal deordorant works great for me! I'd been looking for an alternative to chemicals/non-natural items out there. This is all natural. The only problem is that if you drop it, it will break off and will have sharp edges which hurt when used. But as long as you are careful, its great! This will be my third time purchasing these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for travel

Posted by Reviewer2759358 on Sep 04, 2009

Been using the Crystal for years and love it. The travel size is so much better than bringing the regular stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size of a good product!

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Sep 17, 2009

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1577898 on Jul 26, 2008

It works well, but you have to moisten the top every time you apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Travel Stick, 1.5 oz

Posted by Reviewer1552713 on Jun 09, 2008

You have the best price I saw on the web - that's the reason you got the sale. The shipping price was low and it was sent priority mail - 2 day service California to Wisconsin! Very, very, satisfied with everything - Product, price, shipping costs and the fast delivery. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1322740 on Jun 21, 2008

Works excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 927 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »