EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good travel size

Posted by Reviewer2774669 on Dec 29, 2008

Nice small size. I ordered this so that I could have a small travel-sized deodorant. I intend to leave this in my car for emergency situations (ie, forgetting to put on deodorant before leaving the house).

Was this review helpful to you?

This size is great for traveling and small storage areas

Posted by Reviewer2566378 on Dec 30, 2008

Works great as a pre-deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2132400 on Jan 03, 2009

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to travel smelling fresh!

Posted by Reviewer2662073 on May 29, 2009

Safest Rock and simple deodorant and as a Stick even more practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protection!!!

Posted by Reviewer1830355 on Jun 02, 2009

My husband and I both use - all summer long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3251240 on Jun 20, 2009

Works good, makes me feel good about my health. The only thing is that it feels like nothing is going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1284311 on Jul 20, 2009

this is a great product and easy to travel with. I like to think I am doing my part to prevent breast cancer, being it has all natural ingredients. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer3100306 on Sep 01, 2009

This crystal deordorant works great for me! I'd been looking for an alternative to chemicals/non-natural items out there. This is all natural. The only problem is that if you drop it, it will break off and will have sharp edges which hurt when used. But as long as you are careful, its great! This will be my third time purchasing these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for travel

Posted by Reviewer2759358 on Sep 04, 2009

Been using the Crystal for years and love it. The travel size is so much better than bringing the regular stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size of a good product!

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Sep 17, 2009

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 948 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »