EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1624264 on Jul 20, 2015

I love this deodorant and always buying here on Iherb.com The best deodorant that I have tried in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

niquel

Posted by 4820147849599294117 on Jun 22, 2015

Bon produit très efficace qui dure longtemps.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5485342599086300604 on Jun 19, 2015

my sister love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My greatest discovery!

Posted by 4708182567349441870 on Jun 13, 2015

Works great in reducing sweating. Lasts forever compared to your traditional supermarket deodorant, which means a lot of money saved! On top of that, I love that it's scentless, as it doesn't interfere with any fragrance you wish to apply. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Springtime on Jun 01, 2015

This is a great deodorant that is free from harmful chemicals. This size is perfect for travel and daily use. Recommend it highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thumbs up

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

Not one for me to use when i go out, as i still have sweat issues when i use this but this is nice for my everyday round the house use.

Was this review helpful to you?

good one

Posted by arturas on May 30, 2015

takes smell away without blocking pores, good enough for me, totally recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5575250632503979568 on May 25, 2015

Funciona perfectamente y duradero.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Travel Stick

Posted by LauraRothrock on Apr 18, 2015

Love the travel size. Like other deodorant stones this provides long lasting protection even with heavy workout. The stone lasts a long time too. Hint: dont wet the stone, like running it under water to get it wet, instead apply deodorant stick directly to damp skin right after shower or bathing, that way the stone will last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

I used this when I was a teenager. It still works on my now adult body. The only thing I don"t like is that you have to wet it and then wait for it to dry, but that is minor. The stick lasts a long long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 515 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »