EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just nice

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Feb 11, 2014

Well, the most important thing is that I do not smell bad after applying this on my armpit. It is safe as it does not block the secretion of sweats, but forms a barrier to block the bacteria and prevent them from emitting bad smell, just nice :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1624264 on Jul 20, 2015

I love this deodorant and always buying here on Iherb.com The best deodorant that I have tried in my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Travel Stick, 1.5 oz 40 g

Posted by Reviewer2903986 on Aug 04, 2012

4

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no sense at all

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Apr 12, 2011

I don't feel this product is working at all :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Для меня не работает//////////////For me not working

Posted by --Irka-- on Aug 16, 2012

К сожалению.... Искала дезодорант без солей аллюминия, которые как известно очень вредны. Но он не только не сдерживает потоотделение (хотя этого я впринципе и не ждала), но и запах появляется от одежды очень быстро.... Как жаль... Уверена, что опираться на отзывы в данном вопросе не поможет - нужно обязательно попробовать самому, т.к. тут все индивидуально, а вреда уж точно не будет!////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Unfortunately .... Looking for a deodorant without aluminum salts, which are known are very harmful. But he not only restrains sweating (although this principle the I did not expect), but the smell comes from the clothes very quickly .... What a pity ... I am sure that based on the reviews in this issue will not help - you must try it yourself, because here are all individually, and certainly no harm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jeg anbefaler

Posted by Reviewer39238224 on Aug 11, 2012

Dette deodorant er virkelig eliminerer lukten av svette, ikke blokkere svette. Jeg er glad, etterlater det ingen rester på klær er ikke allergifremkallende og luktfri, er ideelt for å reise fordi tar opp lite plass

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

a great deodorant, just does not know how we lived without it before. Very economical to use. Effect long enough. Stains on the clothing does not leave. Just need to watch that would not have fallen, or broken)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kristalas

Posted by 5133344536439663590 on Jun 12, 2012

Esu labai patenkinta!!!visiskai nesijaucia jokio prakaito kvapo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona!

Posted by afrohair on Mar 25, 2014

Efectivo, duradero, me aguanta durante todo el día, de momento no me ha abandonado (mi trabajo es movidito). No huele a nada ni mancha la ropa. Su tamaño es perfecto para llevar de viaje o en el bolso.Repetiré en cuanto se me acabe (cunde mucho)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1868253 on Oct 09, 2012

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 961 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »