EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is very effective yet the design could be better

Posted by 4819305508447851003 on Sep 12, 2015

I swear it can prevent my armpit from getting odour very effectively and its very small so its very convenient for travelling. BUT the crystal keeps falling out from the case after some time. I have changed to liquid form but its less convenient for travelling

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorant

Posted by 4791273337669112562 on Sep 06, 2015

unfortunately, i'm allergic to one of the ingredients, so it gave me a rash and i had to stop using it. but while i was using it, it eliminated the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works...

Posted by 5557331562700182198 on Sep 03, 2015

It works,but not as long as other products, yet it's safe to use several times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 4854896250547764176 on Aug 31, 2015

Sadly I dropped mine and it broke

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!

Posted by 5756737260540090677 on Aug 28, 2015

Must have! Very helpful! Using other means, I had a feeling of having skin covered by something tacky. Now I have only comfortable fillings -> no irritation, skin is dry and soft (I like this the most) + no additional smell (just your body) + no spots on clothes. I will order this for the whole family  (my mom, sisters and others) in next order. Also, I want to try similar deodorant with fragrance. Повинен бути в кожного!! Використовуючи інші засоби, у мене були відчуття якогось липкого покрову по шкірі. З цим засобом відчуття такого немає + шкіра суха, ніжна, немає плям на одязі. В мене тільки позитивні відгуки. В наступному замовленні планую придбати ці засоби для рідних., Також хочу спробувати засіб з запахом, для порівняння. Не заперечую і того, що засіб не всесильний – якщо дуже активно проводити час і в спеку – може бути не на 100% ефективним. Але мушу сказати, що в таких ситуаціях і інші засоби теж не справлялися.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deodorant Combo

Posted by 4705135311512354040 on Aug 27, 2015

I work long days doing construction in Florida. I use the Crystal Body Deodorant 1st and the Herbal Clear Sport Deodorant 2nd as a combo to completely prevent any odor ALL DAY LONG. Each is an excellent solo product but in tandem they are unbelievably effective and truly amazing!!! Plus they each deliver gentleness to the skin, no irritation, no annoying and/or cheap "fragrance" to interfere with my cologne and no foaming or lathering and no sticky or slimey feel, etc, etc, etc. You are never, ever aware they were applied. I am one super happy customer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good

Posted by 5527921311664767071 on Aug 01, 2015

Nice and cheap No more smells

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1624264 on Jul 20, 2015

I love this deodorant and always buying here on Iherb.com The best deodorant that I have tried in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

好神奇

Posted by 5739055384196308557 on Jun 24, 2015

濕左表面搽, 但係好似石頭咁唔溶, 好奇下舐左一下....哇! 真係SALT, 好鹹 >_< 不過搽左真係成日都唔覺有味, 得呀!

Was this review helpful to you?

niquel

Posted by 4820147849599294117 on Jun 22, 2015

Bon produit très efficace qui dure longtemps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 918 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »