EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crystal Body Deodorant, Travel Stick, Deodorant, 1.5 oz 40 g (CBD-00225)

Posted by 5509860160192437895 on Jan 27, 2013

компактный, удобный...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona!

Posted by afrohair on Mar 25, 2014

Efectivo, duradero, me aguanta durante todo el día, de momento no me ha abandonado (mi trabajo es movidito). No huele a nada ni mancha la ropa. Su tamaño es perfecto para llevar de viaje o en el bolso.Repetiré en cuanto se me acabe (cunde mucho)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural alternative

Posted by Danesa on Jun 12, 2013

I love how nice this deodorant feels. It dries quickly and is clear and odorless. First I was bit confused on how this product works because it is absolutely clear and has no scent. But it does very well. Using it every day now and prefer the natural ingredients to the harsh alternatives for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by popopo on Aug 31, 2012

Very good quality product at small price. Will definately buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Esse daqui é meu querido - This here is my dear

Posted by IherbBrazill on Aug 22, 2012

Excelente desodorante, um dos únicos recomendado pelo instituto anti câncer. Benefícios: não mancha a roupa, é incolor, não tem cheiro, não tem risco de câncer e o melhor, dura mais de um ano (muito econômico)!!!Recomendadíssimo!!! Excellent deodorant, recommended by one of the only anti cancer institute. Benefits: does not stain clothes, is colorless, no smell, no cancer risk and better, lasts longer than a year (very economical)!! Recommend too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal deo travel stick

Posted by Reviewer2732504 on Aug 04, 2008

its so cool I went to camp this past month and with it being so little it was easy to pack in my makeup bag. great item to keep handy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for travel

Posted by MOV181 on Jul 05, 2012

Handy package for trips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Aug 13, 2012

The main thing - the right to apply. You must either clean water to wet armpits, and then led him to this crystal, or a slightly wet deodorant under the trickle of water and apply (this is the way I like). Use not only the top of the deodorant, but also the side. The smell of sweat removes the morning. In the evening no unnecessary odors. Sweat does not eliminate - just from the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was skeptical but...

Posted by Reviewer2888395 on Nov 01, 2007

I bought this to try it out and yes it absolutely works, you must apply to clean skin with some water. I will definitely be using this product for deodorant from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on May 08, 2011

the only downside of this product that i can think of is the applying: you need to apply it to your wet armpit like for 1 min., it's not that quick "one-movement-applyment" as with other deodorants you can buy out there... but! the best thing about it is it REALLY prevents you from smelling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 544 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »