EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

crystal

Posted by 5312220008455938279 on Apr 16, 2015

Very happy with product, just international shipping took couple weeks more than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Most Effective Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3110788 on Apr 14, 2015

My hubby has tried all sorts of deodorant and this is the only one that works on him! Its easy to use and not sticky and it's cheap!! Will buy this for a lon time to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorant

Posted by 5557903466862633808 on Apr 06, 2015

Like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4902650793709937527 on Apr 04, 2015

Effective Deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5497151061738767473 on Mar 31, 2015

I ordered for my friend. She like it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size

Posted by holahola on Mar 22, 2015

Perfect size and nice with the cap. Dont have to worry about that it can get broken on the go. Works very well, I only use crystaldeo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant Stick Works Great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I like this Crystal Body Deodorant which is made of Natural Mineral Salts which prevent body odor by creating an invisible protective barrier against odor causing bacteria. This is a handly travel size. It is so small you can take it with you anywhere. Carry it in your purse, pocket, locker, glove compartment or desk at work. You never need to be without deodorant again! Great for guest baskets and travel too. Even though the size is small it lasts a long time. I like that it is hypoallergenic, fragrance & paraben free and it has no aluminum chlorohydrate. The price is so cheap you can afford to keep several of these on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient to use

Posted by 4650644095643286274 on Mar 11, 2015

quick dry, will not make clothes dirty, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by azrael on Feb 23, 2015

I've been looking for a natural deodorant for years and am so glad to have found this. It keeps body odour at bay and doesn't have the sickening smell that many of the roll-ons do. The only problem is it tends to break off its base but it's still usable when that happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by 5473449785632082055 on Feb 23, 2015

Best deodorant ever.Perfect for a person like me who has MCS and cannot use anything scented at all. This works better than any other product I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 515 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »