EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the job

Posted by 5069858415529413418 on Jun 26, 2016

Last for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by australia on Oct 30, 2012

Not quite as convenient as the spray bottle, but still works well at combating odour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps... Until you move :)

Posted by Does-it-do on Nov 07, 2013

It helps when you are at home. BUt outside your underarms starts to get wet very soon after you apply this. And the smell occurs too.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4732527712217425044 on Aug 15, 2013

since that is a crystal, you dont know how much you have applied, better to buy the liquid one

Was this review helpful to you?

no smell

Posted by 5094100545382258958 on Nov 24, 2013

no smell ,cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

so different!

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Oct 19, 2014

you moisten the crystal with a bit of water and you slip it to your skin! really nice feeling and I really like that it is no fragranced! xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 5154690022984197949 on Nov 22, 2013

I am very disappointed with the product and I will not buy it again. It doesn't work on me. After using it, the smell of sweat is not diminished.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by doppelganger on Jul 29, 2013

It is quite peculiar and I'm not used to having a crystal deodorant. I haven't tested in "harsh" conditions such as gym, yet but I'm quite pleased with it in normal conditions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too bad!

Posted by Reviewer1070709 on Jun 07, 2012

I really hoped this would work for me but alas, it did not. I might try it a few more times but only for lazy days around the house when my nose is the only witness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Actividad moderada

Posted by Reviewer1768975 on Apr 14, 2011

En el momento que un día tienes más actividad de la normal no te dá seguridad 100%, MCarmen

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 941 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »