EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Actividad moderada

Posted by Reviewer1768975 on Apr 14, 2011

En el momento que un día tienes más actividad de la normal no te dá seguridad 100%, MCarmen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BODY DEODORANT

Posted by Reviewer2643377 on Apr 07, 2011

I am not pleased with the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect what so ever.

Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

The only virtue of this product is that it is very cheap. I would not buy it again, though - a waste of money and shelf space. One star is too much for this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by popopo on Aug 31, 2012

Very good quality product at small price. Will definately buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Esse daqui é meu querido - This here is my dear

Posted by IherbBrazill on Aug 22, 2012

Excelente desodorante, um dos únicos recomendado pelo instituto anti câncer. Benefícios: não mancha a roupa, é incolor, não tem cheiro, não tem risco de câncer e o melhor, dura mais de um ano (muito econômico)!!!Recomendadíssimo!!! Excellent deodorant, recommended by one of the only anti cancer institute. Benefits: does not stain clothes, is colorless, no smell, no cancer risk and better, lasts longer than a year (very economical)!! Recommend too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for travel

Posted by MOV181 on Jul 05, 2012

Handy package for trips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Aug 13, 2012

The main thing - the right to apply. You must either clean water to wet armpits, and then led him to this crystal, or a slightly wet deodorant under the trickle of water and apply (this is the way I like). Use not only the top of the deodorant, but also the side. The smell of sweat removes the morning. In the evening no unnecessary odors. Sweat does not eliminate - just from the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal deo travel stick

Posted by Reviewer2732504 on Aug 04, 2008

its so cool I went to camp this past month and with it being so little it was easy to pack in my makeup bag. great item to keep handy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by annabel on May 02, 2012

It did not helped me as I expected. After several hours I could feel the smell Так себе. Несколько часов и все. При том что особой проблемы с потом у меня нет

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was skeptical but...

Posted by Reviewer2888395 on Nov 01, 2007

I bought this to try it out and yes it absolutely works, you must apply to clean skin with some water. I will definitely be using this product for deodorant from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 962 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »