EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crystal Body Deodorant Trave; size

Posted by Reviewer1547224 on Mar 21, 2008

Nothing better it's the best, used it 30 years as I said before, don't go any further it will solve your problems. I gave it to a man who had a odor problem for years, he's still thanking me and called me to get 3 more for gym he attends. I probably have at least 15 people thanking me for introducing them to this product. No odor anymore, no harmful aluminum, no allergic reactions. love it. Jeanne from Glenview Illinois

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Pageman

Posted by Reviewer1160195 on May 02, 2008

Only brand that gives me an effective long lasting deodorant that is compact and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to travel smelling fresh!

Posted by Reviewer2662073 on May 29, 2009

Safest Rock and simple deodorant and as a Stick even more practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protection!!!

Posted by Reviewer1830355 on Jun 02, 2009

My husband and I both use - all summer long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3251240 on Jun 20, 2009

Works good, makes me feel good about my health. The only thing is that it feels like nothing is going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1284311 on Jul 20, 2009

this is a great product and easy to travel with. I like to think I am doing my part to prevent breast cancer, being it has all natural ingredients. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer3100306 on Sep 01, 2009

This crystal deordorant works great for me! I'd been looking for an alternative to chemicals/non-natural items out there. This is all natural. The only problem is that if you drop it, it will break off and will have sharp edges which hurt when used. But as long as you are careful, its great! This will be my third time purchasing these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for travel

Posted by Reviewer2759358 on Sep 04, 2009

Been using the Crystal for years and love it. The travel size is so much better than bringing the regular stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size of a good product!

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Sep 17, 2009

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1338998 on Dec 03, 2009

I am so excited to have found this product. Since the first use I was hooked. I like the fact it has no scent because my perfumes now take precedence over a deodrant. My previous deodrant claimed to be herbal and non-irrating, yet it still made my skin peel but now I have 'peel-free', none irritated, fresh smelling underarms!!! And by purchasing this product I'm being kind to the planet and my wallet... Bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 538 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »