EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by Reviewer2882508 on Oct 19, 2010

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by Reviewer2026803 on Nov 01, 2010

very cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective!

Posted by Reviewer3128952 on Nov 04, 2010

Does not allow sweat to smell bad. It works all day, maybe more. Another good thing is that the product itself has no odor, so do not spoil the smell of perfume as conventional deodorants. Does not prevent sweating - that for me is also good because it does not interfere with thermoregulation. To be effective, must be rubbed onto a clean, wet skin a little longer than usual. Without water, there is no way enough salts to pass on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1308138 on Nov 09, 2010

Very handy to use for traveling. If that will not broke, you can use long time. I like stone crystal products very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars

Posted by Reviewer2274735 on Nov 23, 2010

This was the first time to try deodorant stone and I was sceptical but it realy works. And is natural and cruelty free.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer3023541 on Dec 10, 2010

works great! forget about unpleasant odors ... does not clog pores

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Travel Stick, 1.5 oz 40 g (CBD-00225)

Posted by Reviewer2649189 on Dec 12, 2010

Very much it was pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by kirjasalla on Dec 12, 2010

If this doesn't work properly, stop washing your armpits with soap, use just water. It worked for me, and now this is the best deodorant I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

You will not regret

Posted by Reviewer2438396 on Dec 13, 2010

you did a great job when you're on time ... And not only convenient and compact but does the job ... what better than this ... especially for a woman!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm glad

Posted by Reviewer3340548 on Dec 20, 2010

First I like the size of the stick small enough to put it in my handbag. Works good as a deodorant too. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 532 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »