EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.63

$28.99

Savings of: $4.36 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1153668 on Dec 16, 2007

Like the product and the cost and delivery time were great. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1276468 on Dec 20, 2007

Culturelle was recommended to me by my doctor. I have been taking it for six months, and can see a difference in my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle

Posted by Reviewer2675459 on Dec 27, 2007

Excellent product! Became frustrated with going all over town looking for it at Walgreens. I will buy from iherb from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by Reviewer3257812 on Jan 01, 2008

I have been using this product for over a year now and it really does what it claims. It is my most reordered product to date. Give it a try. I think you will be pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2867688 on Jul 02, 2008

Culturelle really has helped me with IBS. I feel healthier, and I think it has actually helped me lose a few stubborn pounds. Would recommend to anyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with this product

Posted by Reviewer2707549 on Jul 13, 2008

We're working hard to combat yeast and this product has been great! I open the capsules and it mixes well with a little juice to help get it in my 3 year old. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Francesco Mari

Posted by Reviewer2687270 on Jul 15, 2008

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Culturelle - ya' gonna love it!

Posted by Reviewer3167860 on Jul 29, 2008

Excellent. I recently needed to take antibiotics for a respiratory condition. So took Culterelle as a countermeasure to rebuild my intestinal fauna & flora. Seems to be working!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me

Posted by Reviewer3044173 on Jul 09, 2008

I like this product. It helps my constipation problem. I also love iHerb. Best price and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chicory Root great added ingredient

Posted by Reviewer2984997 on Jul 10, 2008

This product really helped my 12 year old son regain his regular bowel movements. The chicory root is a great help. Cycle this product with Natrol Biobeads. We also use Now's Ginger Root with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 350 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »