EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$15.99

Savings of: $6.00 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

물이 샙니다

Posted by 4975968763882689423 on Jun 17, 2015

일반적인 쉐이커보다 조금 더 잘 섞이고 (쉐이킹)흔들면 물이 뚜껑입구 마개쪽 사이로 샙니다 제품 밀폐가 잘 안되어있는것 같습니다 가방에 넣고 다니면 물이 흘러있습니다 만약 우유나 미숫가루같은거 가방에 넣고다닌다고 생각하면 끔찍하네요

Was this review helpful to you?

THAT'S PRETTY AWESOME!

Posted by SimonWoo on Sep 29, 2015

CYCLONE CUP in black is a must! I put my love of this shaker down to its wonderful design which makes easy mixing and washing. And the delivery was so fast, actually I live in the mainland of China, but it just took a week to deliver the goods into my hand. That's pretty awesome! THANK YOU! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4769067026539156536 on Apr 22, 2016

well ok

Was this review helpful to you?

A must

Posted by 5097155992556038518 on Oct 03, 2014

The Cyclone Cup is a must. It does the job more than well and the dry storage compartment is really really convenient. A plus value compare to the other shaker! Plus i love the colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5072689402339691900 on Jun 06, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5547829955965432536 on Feb 17, 2016

i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4868523133880234287 on May 04, 2016

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein shaker

Posted by 5709132947496183246 on Mar 11, 2014

Bought for boyfriend. He don't use it cause he likes Straw in his bottle. But other than that works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4685438797000496625 on Mar 31, 2014

Blender bottle is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

best mixing technology!

Posted by 5101863781600575109 on Jun 02, 2015

Was impressed by the mixing technology! with a few strokes protein was smooth and ready to drink.but it's failing at the basic principal that all shaker should have...it's leaking easily...at least mine was. you have to seal it so firmly to not leak that is hard to open it afterwards. many other shakers are a lot better on that sector.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »