EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful!

Posted by 5507617058051194493 on Jan 28, 2016

so different from other products! even small amount in smoothies could give you the required taste and satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

I loved Dagoba, but it is no longer Fair Trade certified since the company was sold to Hershey's. If you've never heard of Hershey's use of child labor and slavery in their chocolate production, please educate yourself. I have moved on to other chocolate producers

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

cacoa powder

Posted by 5716302001828382387 on Dec 11, 2015

Great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

The can was broken

Posted by 4985398388678785218 on Oct 18, 2015

I just received my stuff, but the can was broken, the whole box full of the powder. What should I do?

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice - rich and smooth taste

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on Jun 21, 2015

Nice packaging and price. Tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very tasty

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Mar 10, 2015

The first time I prepared this cacao with water and litlle milk, now I prepare it only with milk - I think this way it tastes better, cacao tastes very natural, it's not sweet but I drink it without sugar. I think everybody has it's own way of preparing cacao but generally, it's taste is very good. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect for hot chocolate drinks

Posted by 4923198303402849347 on Feb 24, 2015

It has a rich chocolate flavor that is perfect for people who shy away from bitter chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by whitelotusrose on Feb 22, 2015

We normally use it for smoothies. It's a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth texture. Great aroma - Tess

Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Feb 05, 2015

Smooth texture and dissolves easily in the hot water. No bitter taste and provides great aroma of cacao. I added two tea spoons of it to my double choc whey protein to give it more flavour. I think it’ll make good overnight-oat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved this product!

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on Jan 23, 2015

Love this Dagoba Organic chocolate cacao powder. I would not recommend it for making hot chocolate however it is wonderful in recipes I make. It is a little overpriced for the amount you get though:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »