EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    SO TASTY

    Posted by 5136686310817073308 on Apr 18, 2016

    This chocolate tastes amazing!!! Not too fussed on the fact it's organic (which is a bit of a farce), but it is delightful. Perfect balance of chocolate and chai flavour. Definitely will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dagoba organic chai chocolate

    Posted by 4915408194290932743 on Oct 24, 2015

    One word; DELICIOUS. Probably not to everyone's taste. Chocolate pale in colour but good,rich cacao flavour. Spicy, bursts of ginger, occasional crunchy grains of rich, organic sugar. Too expensive! Pricy but nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sugar crystals really make it

    Posted by 5211970981858362872 on May 10, 2015

    The chai flavor is powerful in a very good way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Très bon

    Posted by 5128632116342217209 on Aug 19, 2014

    Miam! Très bon chocolat avec des petits éclats à l'intérieur

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird

    Posted by 4952554462994902376 on Jul 22, 2014

    I think this taste could be much better in dark chocolate. In milk it tastes a little bit weird...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Jul 10, 2014

    This is one of my favorites, I do have a thing for unusual chocolates and this one satisfies my sweet-tooth and originality craving

    Was this review helpful to you?

    de un sabor increible

    Posted by Pansinsal on Jun 08, 2014

    esta buenisimo! sabe a chai realmente, me ha encantado..... si hay algun pero... es la tableta que es muy pequeña

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not My Cup of Tea

    Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Mar 31, 2014

    I LOVE chai tee!!! But this product must be an acquired taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and good gift idea

    Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Oct 29, 2013

    I bought this for my friend as a gift. I've never seen Chai Chocolate before. Dagoba do some really interesting chocolate recipes so always good for the chocolate lover who feels adventurous.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for everyone

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Sep 12, 2013

    The flavour is definitely rich, like a cold chai, but I am not sure it is a suitable flavour for chocolate. Not one of my favourites

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »