EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.59

$9.99

Savings of: $1.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Feb 21, 2016

This is by far my favourite drinking chocolate! Smooth and creamy, and added bits of chocolate are a nice touch. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste but surely a lot of stirring

Posted by 5541799283009045445 on Aug 21, 2015

Great chocolate taste. I add just a teaspoon for a cup of milk. It's a lot of stirring!!! Though the milk is real hot but it doesn't dissolve the cocoa mixture as the instructions on the package said so. Some burnt parts of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

일반 코코아랑 같이 마시면 괜찮아요.

Posted by lainyray on May 25, 2015

초컬릿이 들어있어 더 풍미가 좋고요. 따뜻하게 마셔도 좋지만 여름에 우유랑 같이 갈아먹으면 더 좋을 것 같아요. 기라델리 100%도 먹어봤는데 둘을 비교하자면 기라델리가 더 나은 것 같긴 해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Mar 10, 2015

It's a good product - tasty, I don't even add sugar to it, but somehow chocolate parts (the whole drink is cacao, milk and little parts of chocolate) don't melt completely. It's the only drawback but now I use a percolator and eerything is ok but I think preparing could be less messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5498287756146500735 on Jul 11, 2014

Delicious and I just need 1 tsp for a standard mug. Pricing may seem steep compared to Now Foods but a little goes a long way. This actually lasted me longer (though just 8oz) than Now Foods (which is 12oz)!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Tasting

Posted by MusettaRose on May 13, 2014

I make this with brown rice syrup, I even boil the syrup and then let it harden and grind it up to a powder in the blender, and add that to my drink. YUM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfying

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Dec 19, 2013

Rich chocolate drink that requires no additional sweetener. Comparable to those served in expensive cafes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't really taste the bits of chocolate

Posted by 5213931578798257211 on Nov 08, 2013

Kinda prefer the regular one

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1521588 on Sep 24, 2013

Don't love the tip on the packaging, though. They tell you to heat the milk first and then add the powder. If you want lumps, do it. If not, do it the old fashioned way: Put cocoa powder and sweetner in a kettle with a little water. Stir vigorously while heating. When just below boiling point, add milk and warm up to desired temperature and server. Do not boil the milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Mar 02, 2013

It is a very intense cocoa that has bits of chocolate in it. It does not blend completely. I prefer the cocoa from Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »