EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love its gorgeous lavender wrapper!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 10, 2012

    The chocolate is ok, sort of between milk and dark. I found it has a relaxing effect, mildly euphoric. I love the color of the wrapper and bought it again for that but unfortunately the 2 new bars arrived crushed. It's not the best chocolate but if I'm relaxed it gives me a strange happy feeling and if I'm not in a good place it relaxes me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lavender scente is hardly noticeable

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Jul 25, 2012

    Chocolate is good, but I ordered it because of lavender, and it was hardly noticeable. But blueberries are nice. // Хороший шоколад, но заказывале я его именно из-за упоминания лаванды, а ее было незаметно. Чернички же хороши.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by HeidiT on Apr 11, 2011

    Chocolate and lavender is actually a pretty good combination, but after a couple of pieces I felt the lavender to be a bit overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like eating a bar of soap.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 25, 2012

    The scent is nice, and the taste is, well, it is good, but the lavender is really, really odd. The texture is also unusually hard. Something to buy for the novelty of it, but not something I am going to buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird but interesting

    Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jun 29, 2012

    Can't really say I'm crazy about this chocolate, but I think it was worth a try simply for the novelty factor. I couldn't taste the blueberry flavour but they did add a slight chewy texture. The chocolate tastes exactly like dark chocolate with a swish of lavender essential oil. And that's it. Interesting, but I'm not sure it really works together.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lux chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1811069 on Sep 17, 2011

    Super, super chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lavender blueberry chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1860904 on Sep 30, 2011

    I ordered this for the different chocolate flavor...my kids and I had a gourmet chocolate dessert night with the Orange Peel chocolate too...it was wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Latvia

    Posted by Reviewer1757075 on Mar 20, 2012

    Specific taste. I have tried something new, but i won't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    strange

    Posted by Reviewer3182136 on Mar 21, 2012

    this is good, but the taste and smell of lavender is really weird

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Aug 16, 2013

    its ok, not going to buy again though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »