EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolate that contains lavender oil and blueberries

    Posted by 5lanvianvil on Apr 25, 2016

    All organic ingredients and sustainable product, however the lavender flavour is very, veeeeery light (to me, is non-existent), the chocolate bar is really small and the blueberry bits are tiny. I was looking for a really aromatic bar...and this is not…

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as Good as Expected

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

    I wanted to like this, I really did. I like lavender tea and the smell of lavender in general, but for me, this just doesn't work as a chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good.

    Posted by 5341354248677725673 on Jun 30, 2014

    Not the best chocolate I've had, but very nice. Not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

    Wanted to try something different with a good chocolate bar. It was good change of the pace with lavender and blueberry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Aug 16, 2013

    its ok, not going to buy again though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love its gorgeous lavender wrapper!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 10, 2012

    The chocolate is ok, sort of between milk and dark. I found it has a relaxing effect, mildly euphoric. I love the color of the wrapper and bought it again for that but unfortunately the 2 new bars arrived crushed. It's not the best chocolate but if I'm relaxed it gives me a strange happy feeling and if I'm not in a good place it relaxes me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Lavender scente is hardly noticeable

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Jul 25, 2012

    Chocolate is good, but I ordered it because of lavender, and it was hardly noticeable. But blueberries are nice. // Хороший шоколад, но заказывале я его именно из-за упоминания лаванды, а ее было незаметно. Чернички же хороши.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Weird but interesting

    Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jun 29, 2012

    Can't really say I'm crazy about this chocolate, but I think it was worth a try simply for the novelty factor. I couldn't taste the blueberry flavour but they did add a slight chewy texture. The chocolate tastes exactly like dark chocolate with a swish of lavender essential oil. And that's it. Interesting, but I'm not sure it really works together.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like eating a bar of soap.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 25, 2012

    The scent is nice, and the taste is, well, it is good, but the lavender is really, really odd. The texture is also unusually hard. Something to buy for the novelty of it, but not something I am going to buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    strange

    Posted by Reviewer3182136 on Mar 21, 2012

    this is good, but the taste and smell of lavender is really weird

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »