EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Interesting combination of flavours!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Mar 23, 2014

    Who would have thought to combine lavender and blueberry? You can actually taste both flavours on the dark chocolate canvas! The dark chocolate itself is not very tasty, even though organic. It is an elegant treat to have along coffee, but not for everyday consumption! I'm in love with Chocolove! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1116247 on Jun 21, 2011

    I liked the taste of lavender a lot, but couldn't taste any blueberry in this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rich!

    Posted by Reviewer3313332 on Aug 30, 2011

    this chocolate has a rather strange flavor due to lavender essence, but it also has rich dark chocolate flavor. I am more for milk chocolate, but my husband liked it but then again , he likes all kinds of chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Russia

    Posted by Olga76 on Mar 31, 2012

    Nice chocolate but strange taste. Feels like you are eating flowers ) Won't buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1097777 on May 11, 2012

    Very tasty chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Mar 07, 2013

    It is smaller than I expected, but if you like dark chocolate, you'll love this. The taste is very rich, and the lavender is delicate and nice. I really liked the blueberries, although they are quite small.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, a bit unusual chocolate

    Posted by frschlr on Nov 05, 2013

    Good chocolate, it really melts in mouth. Though I expected more lavender scent/taste.Would be nice for gift, as the package is nice and taste combination is a bit unusual.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Kristiina on Sep 20, 2011

    It's not too sweet, like it very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very moreish!

    Posted by CarolynJanson on Oct 20, 2011

    Nice to have organic chocolate of good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Original sabor a lavanda

    Posted by DelikatEssences on Apr 20, 2014

    Se supone que el chocolate es de sabor a lavanda y arándano, pero el aceite esencial de la lavanda supongo que oculta el sabor de la fruta y es el que predomina. Pensaba que tendría arándanos enteros pero no es así. Sabor curioso de todas maneras, el chocolate de base es bueno.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »