EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it.

    Posted by Enijmas on Nov 22, 2014

    Subtle scent of lavender. Chewy bits of blueberry. An indulgently uplifting nibble.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavor

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

    This is my favorite Dagoba bar. I loved the flavor, but wish thechocolate was more melt in your mouth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Original sabor a lavanda

    Posted by DelikatEssences on Apr 20, 2014

    Se supone que el chocolate es de sabor a lavanda y arándano, pero el aceite esencial de la lavanda supongo que oculta el sabor de la fruta y es el que predomina. Pensaba que tendría arándanos enteros pero no es así. Sabor curioso de todas maneras, el chocolate de base es bueno.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting combination of flavours!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Mar 23, 2014

    Who would have thought to combine lavender and blueberry? You can actually taste both flavours on the dark chocolate canvas! The dark chocolate itself is not very tasty, even though organic. It is an elegant treat to have along coffee, but not for everyday consumption! I'm in love with Chocolove! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    good, a bit unusual chocolate

    Posted by frschlr on Nov 05, 2013

    Good chocolate, it really melts in mouth. Though I expected more lavender scent/taste.Would be nice for gift, as the package is nice and taste combination is a bit unusual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by MentaPiperita on Mar 07, 2013

    It is smaller than I expected, but if you like dark chocolate, you'll love this. The taste is very rich, and the lavender is delicate and nice. I really liked the blueberries, although they are quite small.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 21, 2012

    I believe it is the only lavender and blueberry chocolate I have had, so I can't compare it. It's a good chocolate, nice flavour, but I wish the chocolate itself would be a bit creamier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1097777 on May 11, 2012

    Very tasty chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Russia

    Posted by Olga76 on Mar 31, 2012

    Nice chocolate but strange taste. Feels like you are eating flowers ) Won't buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very moreish!

    Posted by CarolynJanson on Oct 20, 2011

    Nice to have organic chocolate of good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »