EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like it

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Jun 26, 2014

    very tasty chocolate surprise of delicate lavender flavor and berry . Perfect taste, my absolute favorite!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The most amazing chocolate bar I have experienced in my life

    Posted by SydsKid on Nov 14, 2011

    The first time I had one of these bars I just about freaked out. I have never enjoyed eating something so much in my life. The mixture of superior chocolate, blueberries and lavender of all things is just divine. I like all 3 of those things, but somehow, Dagoba went and put them together for an amazing experience. Def better than name brands like H**shey or N*stl*. We like that it is organic, and it is obvious that these people have a passion for excellent products. I swear I could eat one of these every month!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique taste

    Posted by Reviewer1712620 on Jun 02, 2011

    Try this combination of Lavender, Blueberries and high quality dark chocolate. I have never had anything like it before. A real treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I absolutely adore this chocolate.

    Posted by Reviewer3058980 on Nov 17, 2012

    I can see how this chocolate wouldn't be to everyone's taste..it has a strong lavender flavor that I find simply divine, however. When I first tried it I was worried the lavender would be so subtle it would be unnoticeable---but this was not the case! I absolutely love it..rich, decadent chocolate with the delicate lavender.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting taste!

    Posted by shadow-girl on Oct 11, 2012

    For those who are searching for something more different. Love this chocolate, will buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dagoba Organic Chocolate, Lavender Blueberry & Dark Chocolate, 2 oz (56 g)

    Posted by imperia9 on Jun 29, 2012

    A very unusual chocolate! I liked it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Indulging!

    Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

    Heavenly taste! The taste of lavender is strong and completes the cocoa very well - for dark chocolate lovers, this one is delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Greece

    Posted by Reviewer2125075 on Nov 21, 2011

    This chocolate with the lavender aroma is wonderful and unusual.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT!

    Posted by Reviewer1081086 on Dec 26, 2011

    Very good! Something different with the lavender essence. A must buy!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2636322 on Jan 24, 2012

    One of the tastiest chocolates I've ever tied! Lavander essence gives it delicate aftertaste. Definitely will buy more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »