EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A Nice Specialty Chocolate from Ashland, OR

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    Having previously lived in Ashland, OR, I am very familiar with this brand. I enjoy all of Dagoba's products for their unique flavors. This chocolate is no exception. The Rose flavor is subtle, but you can definitely taste it. Although you don't get much chocolate, the amount you do get is satisfying because of the unique flavor. I would order this again for special occasions or as a nice break from the standard dark chocolate blends.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by 5039697281042701551 on May 15, 2016

    Great balance of taste between cocoa and rasberry / rosehips - as long as you like a little dark chocolate. Recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow, first time but not the last!

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Jul 16, 2014

    This was much more delicious than I expected, i am definitely going to order it again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Melkeruten on Jun 16, 2011

    Sweet and delicious! I'm defenitely gone order this again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1906131 on Dec 21, 2011

    I liked the raspberries taste in it, especially.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good combo of flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Feb 26, 2012

    Loved it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by SydsKid on Dec 29, 2011

    Oh my gosh! This is a really good bar. It's not too sweet with small chunks of roseberries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5708047633897475183 on Apr 20, 2015

    My absolute favourite - teamed with the lavender/blueberry one, it is really delicious and makes a great present for someone. Small bars are perfect for sending to someone in the mail too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nicest ever

    Posted by goodstuff on Jun 08, 2016

    I like that it is not too sweet and with better ingredient. My kids love it too... One of the nicest organic chocolate I have tasted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish!

    Posted by 4810203554549912773 on Aug 15, 2013

    So delicious! Need to get more of these! The combination of roseberry and rosehip is great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »