EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mmmmmm...

    Posted by Reviewer2392094 on Oct 26, 2012

    I enjoy chili chocolates. Dagoba nailed it here. If you've tried a Lindt Chili chocolate bar, this is spicier. I don't remember Vosges' level of heat well enough to say how it compares (tho I do LOVE the Vosges chili bar)--sadly, it's been too long since I've had one--but I think it's pretty similar in heat to this. Relax, eat slowly, and enjoy every morsel.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Xocolatl

    Posted by Reviewer2414324 on May 12, 2011

    Oh my, so delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique Flavor, Not for Everyone

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I enjoy Dagoba brand chocolate bars for their unique concoctions. Xocolatl chocolate has a nice spicy kick with the chillies and good crunch with the nibs. This is the type of chocolate you either love or hate. I happen to really enjoy spicy chocolates and found this product to be very satisfying. I would be cautious about ordering this product if you don't like spicy foods. Some people who I offered this product to didn't enjoy it at all. Definitely worth a try and for something new.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Feb 26, 2012

    Love the flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its good stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer1100441 on Jul 05, 2013

    i love this chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Out of this world

    Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

    Smooth, creamy, chocolatey.. Ordering more right now!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmm

    Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

    garda!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very spicy.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 22, 2011

    If you like chillis, you'll like this. A bit tooo spicy for me, but a small piece is nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1630834 on Aug 02, 2011

    I liked the addition of the cacao nibs, as they gave the bar more texture and made the flavor really pop. Having had chili chocolate with sea salt, though, that is still my preference. Then again, I think a lot of different chocolate bars could benefit from some salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

    This chocolate is lovely, although I do perfer the flavoured Dagoba chocolates to this one which I feel I can find adequate (or even better) alternatives to at the local stores

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »