EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.99

$39.99

Savings of: $10.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works best with pygnogenol

Posted by 4680848046724053101 on Sep 25, 2013

I was experiencing ED after my prostate cancer treatment (Brachytherapy) a year ago. After taking Arginmax together with pycnogenol, I began to recover after a few weeks. Now I feel I am almost fully recovered after 6 months. Beats Viagra!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2399994 on Mar 07, 2008

Just when you think it will never again be like it was when you were 20 years old, along comes a supplement that takes you there. I have tried this product for about a year. I take it daily but at only one-third of the suggested dose rate (2 capsules instead of 6). Considering the results that I am experiencing, I see no reason to take any more than that dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Product

Posted by Reviewer1066393 on Mar 18, 2008

It makes what it says

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible product

Posted by Reviewer1845923 on May 03, 2008

Hope this product is always available. I not only notice a difference in waking hours but have serious nocturnal Es like I used to many years ago.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 5312517088111238920 on Oct 29, 2016

I've been taking this for almost 2 years. It works!!! I'll turning 55 thjs year and needed a little something. Don't like the idea of drugs, Viagra ect... so I tried this and it does it for me. Sometimes at night I wake up.. well you know, and in the morning too he jumps right into action. Also I've noticed sperm volume has increased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good morning to all

Posted by 5323731202153309528 on Jul 11, 2014

Felt great to be up so early in the morning and was excited with the prospect as the day went on. Worked the first time I took it - as in I felt significant difference. Have taken it for 3 days now. First 2 days made me feel young again. Third day seems to have faded a little. Still early days but prospects look quite good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5068510485614524575 on May 09, 2016

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1900418 on Oct 09, 2009

this product is a very good building block for a real man. their is nothing instantanous about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was as expected

Posted by Reviewer2277212 on May 14, 2012

It was as expected, thank you iherb is great very fast delivery thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1156221 on Aug 02, 2010

seems to have a definite effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »