EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.99

$39.99

Savings of: $10.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A good morning to all

Posted by 5323731202153309528 on Jul 11, 2014

Felt great to be up so early in the morning and was excited with the prospect as the day went on. Worked the first time I took it - as in I felt significant difference. Have taken it for 3 days now. First 2 days made me feel young again. Third day seems to have faded a little. Still early days but prospects look quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works best with pygnogenol

Posted by 4680848046724053101 on Sep 25, 2013

I was experiencing ED after my prostate cancer treatment (Brachytherapy) a year ago. After taking Arginmax together with pycnogenol, I began to recover after a few weeks. Now I feel I am almost fully recovered after 6 months. Beats Viagra!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It was as expected

Posted by Reviewer2277212 on May 14, 2012

It was as expected, thank you iherb is great very fast delivery thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom também

Posted by Reviewer2610976 on Nov 02, 2011

estou tomando, não vi muitas melhorias, mas parece que é na 3ª semana em diante então estou aguardando o efeito

Was this review helpful to you?

Insurance policy

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jun 30, 2011

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1156221 on Aug 02, 2010

seems to have a definite effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2756949 on Apr 27, 2010

Good product. I am pleased. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1900418 on Oct 09, 2009

this product is a very good building block for a real man. their is nothing instantanous about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible product

Posted by Reviewer1845923 on May 03, 2008

Hope this product is always available. I not only notice a difference in waking hours but have serious nocturnal Es like I used to many years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ArginMax for Men

Posted by Reviewer1498607 on Mar 28, 2008

ArginMax for Men seems to be working as advertised. I intend to keep using it for another few months to allow its full effect to place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »