EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.62

$20.29

Savings of: $4.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great to hide medicine for dogs and cats

Posted by Healthy-Sarah on Aug 04, 2010

I have been using this to hide supplements in the food of my 2 dogs and cat. It seems that they will eat anything that I sprinkle with this, I no longer have to hold them down to force tablets down their throats (hooray to no more cat scratches on my hands and arms). I have also noticed that one of our rescue dogs, George, who has a bit of a sensitive tummy and is prone to diarrhoea has had perfect digestion since we've been using this (less smelly wind too!).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Selects food the cat to be willing to eat

Posted by Reviewer2405252 on Jun 14, 2011

My cat selects food very much. Is willing to eat this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its okay

Posted by Reviewer1503463 on Oct 12, 2010

My cats and dog seem to really like it. It doesn't go a long way considering I have so many but its worth a try and I think it did help them re-establish better digestion and stools.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my cat loves it

Posted by 5249368093911251745 on Aug 19, 2012

Have being tried for three months... so far no bad effect shown on my cat. her stools are good and I changed her dry food twice in the past month... But one thing is clear, she loves the taste : ) love the design of shaking I feed my cat with probiotics as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2206667 on Aug 26, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dogs LOVE this!

Posted by Reviewer1839142 on Jul 22, 2008

I feed my dogs a raw diet and use this as a tasty adjunct to foster proper digestion. I would highly recommend it: dogs love the flavor, it's easy to administer, and a bottle goes a long way. And, I have to add that Iherb.com is the BEST of its kind on the Web!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Standard Poodle loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1217929 on Nov 11, 2009

It smells good enough to eat!...for humans, but I have refrained, by my dog Nick loves it on his dog kibble or meat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

much better Digestion

Posted by OrganicGirl on Apr 23, 2015

Shake 'N' Zyme has improved the digestion system of my dog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT product~

Posted by Reviewer1203375 on Oct 31, 2011

Good to my cat!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty powder for dogs

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Jun 24, 2009

my dobermans enjoying his food better since i started sprinkling this powder over his meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »