EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.62

$20.29

Savings of: $4.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my cats refused to eat it. smells like vomit.

Posted by 4995603593656547113 on Aug 26, 2015

my picky cats refused to eat when i mix their food with this. I don't like the smell cos' it smells a tad like vomit. I didn't use it for a few months and when i wanted to reintroduce it to my cats, the powder hardened. but that probably is also due to the humid weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

much better Digestion

Posted by OrganicGirl on Apr 23, 2015

Shake 'N' Zyme has improved the digestion system of my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

有效!但瓶身開關有待加強

Posted by cattylee on Jul 07, 2014

我的貓吃乾糧,對某些成分會過敏,找不出一款沒有任何過敏原的乾糧,有時會抓耳朵到輕微破皮,灑點這個就ok了!但他的開關分兩邊,一邊大一邊小,我已經買了好多瓶,幾乎沒有一次沒有誤開到「大邊」而一次灑出一大堆來的,屢試不爽!!!!這次只好用膠帶自己封好。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One cat out of 5 likes this

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Jan 15, 2014

I have 5 cats and only one of them will eat his food with this sprinkled on it. The dried chicken was out of stock so I gave this a try...they all love the Dried chicken. Sorry didn't work for my finicky cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

my cat loves it

Posted by 5249368093911251745 on Aug 19, 2012

Have being tried for three months... so far no bad effect shown on my cat. her stools are good and I changed her dry food twice in the past month... But one thing is clear, she loves the taste : ) love the design of shaking I feed my cat with probiotics as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREAT product~

Posted by Reviewer1203375 on Oct 31, 2011

Good to my cat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2206667 on Aug 26, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Selects food the cat to be willing to eat

Posted by Reviewer2405252 on Jun 14, 2011

My cat selects food very much. Is willing to eat this product

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My dogs love it

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Feb 02, 2011

Both my beagle and fox terrier love it, will keep ordering it from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its okay

Posted by Reviewer1503463 on Oct 12, 2010

My cats and dog seem to really like it. It doesn't go a long way considering I have so many but its worth a try and I think it did help them re-establish better digestion and stools.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »