EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    trop sucrés en bouche

    Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

    Mangés seuls, ils ne sont pas agréables en bouche, trop sucrés. Mais intégrés dans des recettes ils sont parfaits!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan marshmallows

    Posted by Reviewer3052539 on Nov 01, 2011

    I was a little disappointed with these marshmallows because they came all stuck together. I also noticed the expiration date was less than four months from delivery date. Still, they are very good, better than regular marshmallows and my daughters and I put them in hot chocolate or roast them or even eat them plain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    *

    Posted by 4815234150950749484 on Dec 31, 2015

    Eating them plain, they aren't as sweet as the Freedom vegan marshmallows and they're a bit chewier than them too. But I used them to make rice crispie squares and they they were great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

    but i don't think they are healthy. and quite pricey too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too sweet

    Posted by 5018957588454248574 on Aug 01, 2016

    too sweet for me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little dense

    Posted by Reviewer2952473 on Jan 20, 2012

    we're glad these are vegetarian but find the texture a little dense and gritty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Sweet and Sticky

    Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Sep 30, 2015

    Didn't like this product, although marshmallows were big they were all stuck together and sticky. Not s fan also we found them excessively sweet and were not happy with the ingredients. It would be nice if there were coconut sugar sweetened marshmallows on the market

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's ok, but very very sweet

    Posted by 4849283444526872361 on Dec 23, 2015

    I bought this because as a vegetarian I was craving marsh mellows and couldn't find them anywhere without gelatin. These are the real deal, but they are so very sweet that it put me off from purchasing again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total