EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good marshmallows

Posted by 5370060958084899379 on Feb 02, 2015

As vegan, I had not eaten marshmallows for several months until ordering those. I actually expected something quite different and more close to "real" marshmallows. The marshmallows were quite tasty but not as similar to "real" marshmallows as I thought they would be. They were different from regular marshmallows but delicious on their own regardless to being a vegan replacement for non-vegan marshmallows. In general, I would recommend buying them after considering they might not be what you probably have been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Riquísimos.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on Feb 02, 2014

Malvaviscos veganos deliciosos y engordadores ;) Como capricho está genial, pero no abuséis!!! Jajajaja Tienen un sabor claro a vainilla, riquísimos. No son "nubes" normales, los malvaviscos son bastantes más melosos y húmedos. ¡Buen provecho!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Omnom!

Posted by Reviewer1198216 on Nov 21, 2013

These are super yummy! Only minus is that they don't melt in my hot chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Marshmallows by Dandies

Posted by 4911728395467419361 on Nov 11, 2013

The marshmallows were soft, chewy, and contained a flavor of vanilla. I did not find any defects in the bag or anything that should not be in the bag or the marshmallows that I consumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought these for a vegetarian friend and she was impressed!

Posted by jnewbigging on Jul 16, 2013

Bought these for a veggie friend who hasn't had marshmallows in 10 yrs. She said they tasted ALMOST like regular marshmallows and has requested a 2nd bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best marshmellows...

Posted by 5464502530596832876 on Jun 23, 2013

These aren't that great raw, you could feel the grains of sugar when chewing them. They were fantastic grilled though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by MentaPiperita on Mar 07, 2013

These mashmallows are very yummy and I really like them, it's so hard to find marshmallows that don't contain gelatin. The taste is very sweet. However, the texture is not exactly like non-vegetarian marshmallows, these feel a bit gritty and are more dense. Overall, a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1774810 on Sep 24, 2012

Nicer than what I can remember of regular marshmallows, but don't store too long as they tend to fuse together.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sooo Good

Posted by Reviewer1179189 on Jun 23, 2012

Once you eat one it's hard to put down the bag. These are a treat. Who said being vegan is hard! Every review I read was right, Dandies Marshmallows taste great. One thing though, they could be bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for all those vegan marshmallow-fans.

Posted by Reviewer1760038 on Jan 19, 2012

My sister loved these a lot, although personally,I think they're a bit too "sugar-y". But if you like marshmallows,I am sure you'll like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »