EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE

    Posted by 4902115924311548086 on Sep 07, 2013

    These are the best!!! Better than the once that are non-vegan! Will buy again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE these!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

    They're kind of expensive, but very tasty, nicely flavoured, not too super sweet and decent for baking with as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan marshmellows

    Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Feb 13, 2016

    five stars. Thanks for stocking them Iherb. Vegan Marshmellows!!! Maybe you can look into stocking the pumpkin ones sometime too?!? Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2040148 on Aug 06, 2011

    These are the best! We made s'mores and rice crispy treats with them. Both delicious. They don't puff up over the fire but melt nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan treat

    Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Mar 31, 2012

    I live in Norway, so I had never had vegan marshmallows before, but I really love these! The only problem was that they disappeared a bit faster than I had planned for them to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by 5340210952203190660 on May 23, 2013

    I love them, the flavour is perfect, the texture is perfect... well done!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh my god, yum!

    Posted by KillerColours on Dec 30, 2013

    I ate this whole bag so quickly that I barely had the time to feel the taste, it's the yummiest candy I've ever had I think!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sooo GOOD!!!

    Posted by 5375571661840794695 on Feb 17, 2014

    Sooo GOOD!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING!!

    Posted by electrifiedreamer on Feb 25, 2014

    These are so delicious, I forgot how amazing marshmallows were! I just made toasted marshmallows...delish!! I'm so glad I bought these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 79 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »