EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE

Posted by 4902115924311548086 on Sep 07, 2013

These are the best!!! Better than the once that are non-vegan! Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE these!

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

They're kind of expensive, but very tasty, nicely flavoured, not too super sweet and decent for baking with as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan marshmellows

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Feb 13, 2016

five stars. Thanks for stocking them Iherb. Vegan Marshmellows!!! Maybe you can look into stocking the pumpkin ones sometime too?!? Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer2040148 on Aug 06, 2011

These are the best! We made s'mores and rice crispy treats with them. Both delicious. They don't puff up over the fire but melt nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan treat

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Mar 31, 2012

I live in Norway, so I had never had vegan marshmallows before, but I really love these! The only problem was that they disappeared a bit faster than I had planned for them to.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 5340210952203190660 on May 23, 2013

I love them, the flavour is perfect, the texture is perfect... well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my god, yum!

Posted by KillerColours on Dec 30, 2013

I ate this whole bag so quickly that I barely had the time to feel the taste, it's the yummiest candy I've ever had I think!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo GOOD!!!

Posted by 5375571661840794695 on Feb 17, 2014

Sooo GOOD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!!

Posted by electrifiedreamer on Feb 25, 2014

These are so delicious, I forgot how amazing marshmallows were! I just made toasted marshmallows...delish!! I'm so glad I bought these.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »